Thanatos_Wraiths
The Starlux buy 2 get 1 free is for flying from Malaysia......
Alot of countries having this promotion lor. They posted this promotion on friday in their social media for SG too but post removed shortlyThe Starlux buy 2 get 1 free is for flying from Malaysia......
b2f1 does not suit me. haha.Seems like starlux finally plan to have 2 for 1 sale for singapore.
Even if have 1f1, highly doubt sg will have it as this moment for TPE. You see other countries already have the 2f1/3f1 promo for quite awhile already lor but sg still waiting.b2f1 does not suit me. haha.
they should have better promos like b1f1 instead.
yah...either too many sinkies going there or we dun spend enough there.Even if have 1f1, highly doubt sg will have it as this moment for TPE. You see other countries already have the 2f1/3f1 promo for quite awhile already lor but sg still waiting.
Also you see Taiwan tourism board here also long time no freebies already but other countries de always have gifts
Wa! So good.b2f1 does not suit me. haha.
they should have better promos like b1f1 instead.
Possibly since most are on self-travel rather than by travel agency.yah...either too many sinkies going there or we dun spend enough there.
Like this, maybe posted wrongly or last min reversed decision. Now Taiwan revised their visitor from 10M (pre Hualian Earthquake) to 7.5M (Post Typhoon) to 8M. They had it good with lotsa Singaporean visitors.Alot of countries having this promotion lor. They posted this promotion on friday in their social media for SG too but post removed shortly
hopefully next year cos their target is 15m. lol...Like this, maybe posted wrongly or last min reversed decision. Now Taiwan revised their visitor from 10M (pre Hualian Earthquake) to 7.5M (Post Typhoon) to 8M. They had it good with lotsa Singaporean visitors.
Next year also too early to say.hopefully next year cos their target is 15m. lol...
hopefully next year cos their target is 15m. lol...
I am flying out via EVA also morning flights.2025 Mar~Apr tic bought on CI.
With price promo below $400,
I am keen to fly Starlux if not for the return flight (Ex Taipei) at 8am. Leaving Taiwan is already low morale. Add in having to wake up at 4am to head for the airport is a double whammy for me. LOL...
All the people i know not going to taiwan this year. Many went to japan or korea.Next year also too early to say.
More impt get the 5k first
I always take the evening flight out of Taipei. CI timing of 2005hrs is good for me. Hotel check out near noon, Check in at TMS, Linger a bit around XMD, then do a long lunch of Mala Steamboat. Shop for 伴手禮 and head for the airport reluctantly....LOLI am flying out via EVA also morning flights.
No choice one.
Starlux so far not so good pricing for my dates of travel.
Long time no eat malaI always take the evening flight out of Taipei. CI timing of 2005hrs is good for me. Hotel check out near noon, Check in at TMS, Linger a bit around XMD, then do a long lunch of Mala Steamboat. Shop for 伴手禮 and head for the airport reluctantly....LOL
i cant drink beer after a heavy meal. Too Bloated.Long time no eat mala
Usually those local hotpot or 羊肉爐
For once we wanted to eat last trip, then noon started with other food, by 2:30 full liao.
Then went for happy hour beer that starts at 3pm for 120/pint!
interested mostly on east side but now in this condition sibeh sianAll the people i know not going to taiwan this year. Many went to japan or korea.
They either don't go to Taiwan at all, or they go once and never go back. It seems like people either love it or hate it. Haha.
8m is expected tourists coming but their goal is still 10m for this yearLike this, maybe posted wrongly or last min reversed decision. Now Taiwan revised their visitor from 10M (pre Hualian Earthquake) to 7.5M (Post Typhoon) to 8M. They had it good with lotsa Singaporean visitors.
Think I last had 飞天 almost twenty years back. Now still have????i cant drink beer after a heavy meal. Too Bloated.
Used to eat at 飞天,Post Covid, always eat at the 馬辣. Need a few serving of duck blood curd every time. Visted 5 times in 2 years. A bit sian.... There are too many options. Planning to try another brand 心心麻辣鍋 at XMD next year. Review seems genuine and good. If you ever drop by to QC, let me know if its good OK?
Sinkie spend more on hotel but shopping not much comparing to other countries. In average, Japan and South Korea spend the mostyah...either too many sinkies going there or we dun spend enough there.
Quite true on the stay as HOTEL in SG is far too ex.Sinkie spend more on hotel but shopping not much comparing to other countries. In average, Japan and South Korea spend the most