makann
Need to buy meh? The GMS team contesting AMK is simply cmi. Wanna close 1 eye vote for opposition oso 做不下。buying vote is it??![]()
Need to buy meh? The GMS team contesting AMK is simply cmi. Wanna close 1 eye vote for opposition oso 做不下。
The whole team looks like 半死不活 kind.

Whole week no open
Need to buy meh? The GMS team contesting AMK is simply cmi. Wanna close 1 eye vote for opposition oso 做不下。
The whole team looks like 半死不活 kind.
looks good!! $? can full?New bcm beside Collins. Not bad can eat
4.50 for small. Not really full but portion is decent. Later go down dabao supperlooks good!! $? can full?
4.50 for small. Not really full but portion is decent. Later go down dabao supper
Rarely go there for makan nowadays. Sibeh dirty. The tables r forever uncleanOk. noted. Thanks for sharing!
this afternoon AMK 527 damn sad... many stalls no open.. biz so bad nowadays..
Yes.. I also noticed that.. nearly sat on bird **** today.Rarely go there for makan nowadays. Sibeh dirty. The tables r forever unclean
Whole week no open
I wasted 3 trips
I rather void my vote then to vote for ppl who got no standard to be politiciansY 做不下 ?
???????????fair warning to all, President Teo have moved to this area. Don't be awkward or surprise to see himAMK AVE 6 actually