doppypoppy

After reading this thread very tempted to go JB
Edmw always tempt me from orange juice to JB 🤬

coyote

I only go to JB if I managed to buy the train tix. I ❤️ midvalley southkey mall!

What exactly do you like about it? I've been there but seemed nothing much attracts me much.

menthol28

Last time before blue wave we go massage centre only one curtain. Then u happy ending there.

Now old liao. Must take many tongkat Ali. But not interested in girls anymore. Now focus work eat and relax.

In fact save a lot of money. Hahaha 🤣
Early 2000s their internet bars also happening.

rtfm38

i only go if i take the KTM train but that one got to book weeks in advance.

but crossing and customs is damn fast since customs is separate for trains only.

lexuss

You will happy to go anywhere if your money become bigger there.

Billionairs is happy to come sg too..

Youngpang7

I don’t get it.

what food is nice?
What shopping is there to do for a straight male?

Pray tell be more specific

Kenny8088

Sian liao.

U think it's cheap then u do the math, u should be eating caipng that day and spend $5

U went inside JB, spent $5 on bus. $10 on grab. $50 on food.
Then realize savings not found. :(

tis..... by right in sg maybe go out eat in restaurant wib friends or gf spend about $80-100sgd.

go in will end up spending same or more cos mentality ish everything cheap. so eat wad chius want, buy unnecessary stuffs and go massage or do hair etc.

then again... some wud argue with the same amount of money spent, chius can do more there which i kinda agree.

MrAwesomeX

IMG-20241122-175836.jpg

IMG-20241122-175854.jpg

IMG-20241122-180122.jpg

can buy for cny.

Their Uniqlo slightly cheaper than sinkeeland.
Moi always buy cold wear there for Japan trip

MrAwesomeX

Are u man??? Go do nails ah

Usually is the old guys .
They want the pretty young gals to service them .

Might as well go massage happy ending . Maybe too old cannot get hard paiseh😆

I never do nails in my life . Too sissy and waste of money.

I usually go eat those restaurants/fastfood I can't afford to eat in sinkeeland and go empty cinema to watch movies to feel like a king .

Movie ticket still dirt cheap there .

MrAwesomeX

i only go if i take the KTM train but that one got to book weeks in advance.

but crossing and customs is damn fast since customs is separate for trains only.

Train easy to miss , I take bus more flexible but timing is crucial must avoid peak and holidays else those cheapo sinkee cars owners will jam up the causeway.

You would be surprised how many cheapo sinkees cars go over jb on daily basis for leisure then jam up the causeway .

I bet > 50% are early retirement ppl before 60 years old .

orwell76

I got spoke to one jiuhu mei mei. She said she took dunno 8 or 9am to kuching for senai. 4-5 am go out rush to customs. Jammed.
Reached senai airport saw her own flight fly off your senai. 😂 😂.

She cried and called her father. Father scolded her stupid.

She learned a lesson. Straight take from Singapore to kuching next time. Never take plane from Singapore rush to senai airport again

AA flight to GZ is at night 2130hrs, as long as you are at Kranji 170X queue at 1700hrs sure can get there.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.