Anyone here have plans to migrate?

amransan

When I just migrated to Australia I took a train and saw a young Asian man.

I talk to him and found out he originally a Malaysian his parent migrated to Singapore when he was young and he serve NS and he told me he wasted 2 years.

then he study overseas uni in Australia and after his uni he find a job and work very hard and save money and after few year he already bought his own house.

I really respect him such a young age can think very far and already owned landed property and that was 12 years ago.

I am very sure after 12 years later he owned afew more houses

nyvrem

want migrate want quit, its ky.

but never give up ur sinkieland shittyzenship

u give it up, u lose ur CPF (retirement fund) + hdb rental income.

keep those 2, and u will be able to retire by 55 and enjoy life in ur new country

One Month Notice

Yes, I've plans to migrate, but how? Can you teach a poor uncle like me without money, without qualifications, with family and which country would accept me immediately without I forking out money to invest in their country, buy long-term pass, study for 3 to 5 years to work and eventually then can migrate into their country?
If u serious. Do consider getting qualification for electrician , plumbing and construction work. They are always in demand and the pay is extremely attractive Unlike singapore. But its hard work and u are expected to be a one man show.

https://immi.homeaffairs.gov.au/visas/working-in-australia/skill-occupation-list

ChronoCross

If u serious. Do consider getting qualification for electrician , plumbing and construction work. They are always in demand and the pay is extremely attractive Unlike singapore. But its hard work and u are expected to be a one man show.
That kind of job can have secks with the horny housewives

I talk to him and found out he originally a Malaysian his parent migrated to Singapore when he was young and he serve NS and he told me he wasted 2 years.

then he study overseas uni in Australia and after his uni he find a job and work very hard and save money and after few year he already bought his own house.

I really respect him such a young age can think very far and already owned landed property and that was 12 years ago.

Wasted 2 years?
Without sg education,can he survives in oz?
Does he stills keep sg pr or passport?
Return all if not happy sg.

Why his parents moved to sg,

want migrate want quit, its ky.

but never give up ur sinkieland shittyzenship

u give it up, u lose ur CPF (retirement fund) + hdb rental income.

keep those 2, and u will be able to retire by 55 and enjoy life in ur new country
Why not move all assets to your new country?
Simple..many western countries are not safe in asset appreciate..

Bro if can’t migrate to Australia or Canada then for for plan B like Malaysia, Indonesia or Philippine.

buy a small house and rent out your HDB flat use that rent money for your daily use that what I would do if my wife don’t want to migrate to Australia
Prepare u are bullied if not kidnapped.

I don’t know I never ask.
Maybe Malaysia migrated to Singapore they think grass is greener?
Of course lah.. who will leave home country unless other place is overall better.
Remember overall look at whole picture.
Remember the long term prospect.
Crime drugs etc

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.