Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Sumimasen

Heng I still got photos for the label on the plastic cover.

JbhJSSm.png
RfBm6bd.png
The tap izzit clean water come out? Then recycle the wash hand water for flushing?

Langrisser999

The tap izzit clean water come out? Then recycle the wash hand water for flushing?
I not sure leh but think should be ba. When I purchase the top cover, the vendor got unplug the tap and made some changes inside so the water will directly fill up the tank instead.

Squaredot

Actually the water from the tap so small and dun run long. If I wash my hands with soap, cant wash clean lor.
u mean the way flow very slow? Like that takes a long time to wash hands wor. I also dun like :grin:
Lang bro, your Dell laptop exchange gao tim already?

Langrisser999

u mean the way flow very slow? Like that takes a long time to wash hands wor. I also dun like :grin:
Lang bro, your Dell laptop exchange gao tim already?
Yes, slow and small pressure and the running end quite fast. Totally not practical. No wonder newer bto dun have this.

I just checked fedex tracking, the wrong laptop was received by Dell in Malaysia yesterday. The new one not yet arrive.

Last month my utility bill shoot up to from $34++ to $46++. :(

1982-1994

I not sure leh but think should be ba. When I purchase the top cover, the vendor got unplug the tap and made some changes inside so the water will directly fill up the tank instead.
win liao
whenever we flush the bowl,the water runs for like a min but we never washed our hands with it ,very redundant feature

Squaredot

Yes, slow and small pressure and the running end quite fast. Totally not practical. No wonder newer bto dun have this.

I just checked fedex tracking, the wrong laptop was received by Dell in Malaysia yesterday. The new one not yet arrive.

Last month my utility bill shoot up to from $34++ to $46++. :(
Wahh! do u know what caused the spike in consumption?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.