flowerpalms
Too far
Too far
Paid $10 for nthNo surprised 20x also got![]()
Woodland Bto 2room type 2 got 288 unit...
Now you need HFE even if no loan lahWoodland Bto 2room type 2 got 288 unit...
I help my another sibling applied HFE they request need employer letter payslip for 12 month even they dnt want get loan at allso mafan...
Another sibling dnt need payslip at all get previous record ...hfe also mafan you apply does not mean will get the flat depend ballot number queue...
If you no chance get flat hfe also no use at all...
My time apply bto more easily when confirm booking then get HFE![]()
if need grant, need pay 12 month slipWoodland Bto 2room type 2 got 288 unit...
I help my another sibling applied HFE they request need employer letter payslip for 12 month even they dnt want get loan at allso mafan...
Another sibling dnt need payslip at all get previous record ...hfe also mafan you apply does not mean will get the flat depend ballot number queue...
If you no chance get flat hfe also no use at all...
My time apply bto more easily when confirm booking then get HFE![]()
Yes I mean if you confirm got flat booking then submit HFE more logic...if need grant, need pay 12 month slip
Yes....Now you need HFE even if no loan lah
smoothen the process ba. i can't imagine any cats and dogs can apply flat without HFE, hoarding up the queue...Yes I mean if you confirm got flat booking then submit HFE more logic...![]()
I applied and got mine approved on the same day. Didn't have to upload any payslipssmoothen the process ba. i can't imagine any cats and dogs can apply flat without HFE, hoarding up the queue...
The HFE is irritating tho....![]()
You can find resales 3 room around the area u want now if not the resale price will increase. Get one near your parents to get more grants.I applied and got mine approved on the same day. Didn't have to upload any payslips
I helped sibling with family need proof pay slip think single apply dnt needI applied and got mine approved on the same day. Didn't have to upload any payslips
The price resales 3room at 450k cannot tahan for alone payYou can find resales 3 room around the area u want now if not the resale price will increase. Get one near your parents to get more grants.
Some parts of Jurong side still have 300k+ minus grants can get around mid 200k+The price resales 3room at 450k cannot tahan for alone pay![]()
That one whole stretch of road in is not so accessible, and no public transport of yet to go inside, nearest bus stop is at lorong ah soo, which I think you need to walk for 10mins in. It's not the most accessible area out of hougangthe Hougang Tanjong Tree Residences of Feb 2024 is not bad. Some Type II units overlooking the MSCP and private estate. Drawback is the windows are northwest facing, so may have evening heating issues.
HDB hasn't changed the rules. If SBF units are too few, no 2rm Flexi units are allocated to singles.
So have you ballot?the hougang 1.... inaccessible with public transport. the nearest bus stop very far also.
can only wait for the CCL to open ba.
Older flats built in 70sSome parts of Jurong side still have 300k+ minus grants can get around mid 200k+
The resales less than 10 yrs still ok other older flat will have problem like toilet leak,seepage issue,ceiling crack,paint peeling at ceilingOlder flats built in 70s
wanted to buy when king mention 89k.....So have you ballot?
Which location?wanted to buy when king mention 89k.....
this round bto price is much higher, still need to add single tax n renovation, i think i will wait ba
but looking at this trend, need to prepare like at least 200k for 2 rm liao.
i compare bto vs sbf for 2 rm....about 15k~20k diff.