really meh?Its the new ‘tinder/cmb’
Join to find potential partner but end up all sausage party there.Running club is the new self validation and hao lian on social media nonsense. Run can run alone. Why must join club and one big group then can run leh? Really no better than weekend warriors.
but chiobu run too fastGo there run behind chiobu enjoy the view all the way
You and me can start one i guess lol. I go to my usual start point at 5am can always see the same few elderly folks on their walks. Maybe can rope them into the club too.Any run clubs start their runs between 5 to 530 am? No? Guess I'll just continue running alone then![]()
You and me can start one i guess lol. I go to my usual start point at 5am can always see the same few elderly folks on their walks. Maybe can rope them into the club too.
Mai siao siao.....as shown in the jogging thread got a few boomers and lao funkers there can run one.Jio them for intervals
Overated la.really meh?
girls looking for serious relationships or just situationships ?
but hv couples join together rite?
I join a number of run clubs from time to time but usually not beginner friendlyjoin alone? how is the experience like?
have beginner friendly ones ?