Anyone married an old virgin?

timsum

Ya true. I always laugh at her BNIB but old model like car no power steering hard to drive. Then she will ask me 要换车是吗😡 😂. She's very nice. Cute. Caring. Everything is good. Has the attributes of a good wife except the sec part.
果然是老司机...gxgx

Crescy

Pardon my french. There will b 2 types of men. One type prefer v who noes nutting. They enjoy teaching the v.
iu

Other type prefers experienced ones.
iu

See wat type of horizontal exercise chiu enjoy loh. Pick the wrong one n chiu will curse n swear.

i like my woman experienced.
Vs are overrated.

kitsura

Bro, chiu will almost neber find a ger who will sey she boh bf. Makes herself look unwanted n lowers value. Whether the bf ish actually made up ish another question entirely.
I suspect they use “have bf” to block all interest from pervs but I also no interest chase them.

Heriophant

I also HDB but i scared get married since I'm close to reaching 7 digit networth and it took me many decades to build this up. Don't want freeloader come in grab 50%. If marry i intend to sell all real estate and just live in rental.
GXGXGX... U can retire in TH or VN liao bro Kit!!

coyote

I also HDB but i scared get married since I'm close to reaching 7 digit networth and it took me many decades to build this up. Don't want freeloader come in grab 50%. If marry i intend to sell all real estate and just live in rental.

7 digits is a million or 10 million? So your wealth is the curse that you are staying single? What irony?

SuperGreenHorn

But hor she's not really into sex. Not horny like my ex wife and sex is normal. Not must exciting. But she still make love with me regularly but more like a duty to fulfil and to conceive rather than enjoyment. So lesson learnt. Do not go for old virgin if you want good sec. 😂

Exciting or not, good or not depends on 2 hands to clap.

You can also take lead to bring her into the new exciting world mah, dun be like those who act passive nia

hammerhammer

Is she christian? :s14:
Nope. But she's into those 民间信仰 like 金花夫人 when claimed to be her god mother then also into those burning of incense for good luck stuff. Until I tell her M me means must stop all these nonsense. Cos if she claims she prayed hard that's why she found me but I tell her if she continues those nonsense then she will lose me. 🇲🇾 Are all very superstitious. That pian lui temple they pray since ah gong until now. Every year sure got things to pray one and one person at least RM few hundred to thousands if the 道姑 says this year got big taichi. Very knn one.

hammerhammer

GXGXGX... U can retire in TH or VN liao bro Kit!!
Nope. I will be retiring in Cameron Highlands where my wife is from. Fell in love with that place when I first visited 30 years ago and been going up there every year. Haha I more local then my wife cos she only knows her own kumpung and another 2 main town but I knows most of the mountain hidden gems which she also dunno 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.