anyone still play maplestory?

retxedwind

went cuzzy house to bai nian, saw him playing maplestory.
change a lot sia, now even got global sever...

then remind me of my time got one legendary player, MrYandao - first to reach lvl 200. anyone know who is he and where is he now??? heard he sell his acc for lots of cash wor..

junnosuke

dont know leh i see my cuzzy play then know de. i think can play with whole world bah, international luh unlike maplesea...

thats dumb, if want international just go play mapleroyals or maplelegends lah

Repentance69

then remind me of my time got one legendary player, MrYandao - first to reach lvl 200. anyone know who is he and where is he now??? heard he sell his acc for lots of cash wor..
Maple first started alr global server. :vijayadmin:

SageWolf

Moi era was ShadowSin leh. Top player level 119.

Moi regret nv choin maple during secondary school days. Always hear story from friends that they popped many xmm's cherries by mapling :(

georgemcics

the person who bought it is freaking kumgong
The version I heard was he sold for less than that. Like maybe 5k only?

My version is the buyer is a young guy parent rich kind.

MrYandao is a account shared by afew China PR (one of them is someone i know that's why i got this version)

They deal at woodland. Paid by cash.

Sent from  生我出来就很帅,样子英俊身材棒,人人见我笑呵呵,我是樱桃 seeyourhead using GAGT

Pixiesauress

I remember MrYandao and Shadowsin :s13: You could track them, and they'd be online 24/7. A few years later, it was Jessbunny

Memories :(

retxedwind

My version is the buyer is a young guy parent rich kind.

MrYandao is a account shared by afew China PR (one of them is someone i know that's why i got this version)

They deal at woodland. Paid by cash.

Sent from *生我出来就很帅,样子英俊身材棒,人人见我笑呵呵,我是樱桃*seeyourhead using GAGT

yes i heard the same shared by few ppl! but not PR though... i heard sell 8k and is those office worker play de. the someone you know, where is he now??? those legends really earn siol, i heard ppl pay them lvl up their acc....

georgemcics

yes i heard the same shared by few ppl! but not PR though... i heard sell 8k and is those office worker play de. the someone you know, where is he now??? those legends really earn siol, i heard ppl pay them lvl up their acc....
The one i know lose contact with him after secondary school. Yes he only a secondary school student at that time.

I only know got office worker secondary school student and some other blue collar. Basically they all live under one roof in a rental flat (those damn china PR). Then they all take turn play.

Sent from  生我出来就很帅,样子英俊身材棒,人人见我笑呵呵,我是樱桃 seeyourhead using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.