tian_yibang
Moi only remember rast time their nuggets sibeh jhj huan , notch like now

KFC last time is like a proper American diner, not fast food, if I'm not wrong...Gd old days. But not so safe coz will melt abit if the food is still v hot, paper box now are safer. Remind me of KFC, there are metal knife and fork last time to eat chicken. Last time go to kfc like fine dining, quite atas![]()
Wow when i was small, i always got excited whenever i saw the filet-o-fish styrofoam boxin the early 80's, if you were to buy burgers, they were served in styrofoam box :
when you opened it up, there would be a very fragrant smell came out ... it's a smell that you can never find anymore in any McDonald outlets ...
is it because of the styrofoam box? or is it because they have changed suppliers or now the ingredients are simply different from last time?
got one in woodleigh right now rite?Which brings to mind the first fast food chain in SG - the original A&W.
Yes. But the A&W of today is totally different from the one from yesteryear. Similar story as the Kenny Rogers re-launched in recent years.got one in woodleigh right now rite?
extra hotcake syrup oso wanna charge!Yes now not only styrofoam box removed as well as straw
Even curry sauce also dun wanna give
Ingredients not the same anymore.in the early 80's, if you were to buy burgers, they were served in styrofoam box :
when you opened it up, there would be a very fragrant smell came out ... it's a smell that you can never find anymore in any McDonald outlets ...
is it because of the styrofoam box? or is it because they have changed suppliers or now the ingredients are simply different from last time?
certain changes r good,certain r bad.one example of good change is the dri fit tee for nsf instead of that awful grey tee.bad ones r like this,also for some reason sch shorts are getting longer n baggier like bermudas,lastime was really short cute n comfy.then lastime women dont wear miniskirts to office,now many do n men still have to wear long pants.not sure about this freezer smell and the one that I smelled before ... haha ...