anyone studying RMIT-SIM course?

momo_siao

Hi People, want to sell the following book. Pls PM me your offer.

1. Organisational Behaviour
Introduction to Organisational Behaviour on the Pacific Rim by McShane & Travaglione
3rd Edition

Original Textbook with book cover
Condition: 8.5/10

2. Introductory Accounting
Accounting: An Introduction by Peter Atrill, Eddie McLaney, David Harvey and Maurice Jenner
4th edition

Upzzz. Left with Organisational Behaviour text book for sale. Accounting is sold.

Shinjix

where to check out which group or class your in?
I don see it on the timetable.

news and notices --> schedules

go to January 2011 Semester Schedules - B Bus (Mgt) Full-Time. there is also a class allocation list if you're wondering what's your group for business computing

eastwind

Buying Textbooks

Want to BUY

1) Organization Theory : modern symbolic, and postmodern perspectives
by Mary Jo Hatch, Ann L. Cunliffe 2nd Edition

2) Leadership and Management by Muenjohn, N., Boucher, C. and Tran, N.

3) Leadership in Asia-Pacific: Readings and Research by Muenjohn, N., Armstrong, A. and Francis, R.

Can be Original textbook or Photocopied.

Anyone who is selling, please PM me or email me: mystical_forces@hotmail.com

Thanks.

Clauslord

i have enrolled into SIM-RMIT business management, nice to meet all fellow mates :)
i think im in class A

Business computing will be Class A group 1 :)

osirisx

the class & group that's assigned, is it for certain course/subject?
I dun see it on my timetable (bbacc)?:look:
btw...noticed there's quite a number of free days even though 1st yr is supposed to be ft:s31:

radioshack

btw...noticed there's quite a number of free days even though 1st yr is supposed to be ft:s31:

yeah i saw ..but the later semesters seems busier than then first sem.

Clauslord

ya, i was quite amazed with the time table, its just 3 hrs per days and not even everyday.... which gave me a feeling that i'm taking a "Day Part-Time" course instead of "Full-time" :p

hello classmate!!

hihi :D

have u got all your text book already?

i have a small trouble with the timetable, i notice the 1st week is the intensive class:eek:
which the RMIT lecturer will be teaching the Accounting and Statistic.. which i'm unlikely to attend:s16:,
do u mind let me know how far they teach? so i could revise them ?:sad::sad:

momo_siao

Hi People, want to sell the following book. Pls PM me. Thanks

1. Organisational Behaviour
Introduction to Organisational Behaviour on the Pacific Rim by McShane & Travaglione
3rd Edition

Price: $50.​
Will throw in additional useful notes. Value for $. (Notes include written notes on commerial law which will help u pass exam)

jyyj87

ya, i was quite amazed with the time table, its just 3 hrs per days and not even everyday.... which gave me a feeling that i'm taking a "Day Part-Time" course instead of "Full-time" :p

hihi :D

have u got all your text book already?

i have a small trouble with the timetable, i notice the 1st week is the intensive class:eek:
which the RMIT lecturer will be teaching the Accounting and Statistic.. which i'm unlikely to attend:s16:,
do u mind let me know how far they teach? so i could revise them ?:sad::sad:

u should see marketing sem2's timetable.. everyday got lesson... damn sian... :(

bigcrybibi

I'm 44th Intake. I'm repeating the Law this sem with 45th intake.
But I still blur witht he way to answer the questions.

Could I have the guide if possible for me to practise on the past year paper questions? With the guide, at least I can know if i'm on the right track for the tried answer i do.

Appreciated!!!

Thanks alot.

Hi, I failed my LAW module too.. Need help.
It will be good if you are able to share with me too

samtan13

Good day people~ Been missing for awhile and it seems like most of you are BM students (so no people accountancy o :s11:)

Haha.. This is how the full time schedule be like (and that's why most people choose to study part-time due to this issue but for accountancy first year is bo bian =.=)

p/s> anybody got lobang for Part - Time Job..? :s13:

eastwind

Selling Textbook

SELLING

Accounting: An Introduction <SOLD>
by Peter Atrill, Eddie McLaney, David Harvey and Maurice Jenner
4th edition

Price: $22

Anyone who want to buy, please PM or email me: mystical_forces@hotmail.com

Thanks.

mousepad_88

i am in rmit econ and finance part time starting the coming january..i realise 1 week 4 class..why so many??????

jujuhippo

Selling RMIT Textbooks as stated below:

1. Microeconomics 8th Edition [Photocopied Version]
Authors: John Jackson , Ron Mclver and others
Price: $15

SMS 92271060 to deal.

Preferably to deal at North east areas OR at the SIM campus itself =)

sapphiree

Any girls here who will be starting school on 3rd jan for RMIT-BUSINESS MANAGEMENT???? LOL! Looking for lecture mates to sit tgt in the lecture hall! PM ME :) I am friendly.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.