Anyone using the Daiso $2 apple cable?

ic3rock

anywhere else still have stock?? i urgently need sia...

I almost check all the Daiso in SG, all out of stock. Then i got no choice to get 1 from "mrxhub1" @ S$10, he told me is original. After i compare with my original 1, can say 100% original.

GY_Ren

I almost check all the Daiso in SG, all out of stock. Then i got no choice to get 1 from "mrxhub1" @ S$10, he told me is original. After i compare with my original 1, can say 100% original.

wah... sian liao loh....

Tanelgene

There is a shop selling $2 goods like daiso at B1 Liang Court. I bought 1 pc during weekend and about 10pcs left on the shelf. I've used for data transfer and re-charging for 2 hrs. It's as good as original product. Worth to buy :):)

2wiremodem

Hi guys, updates! As of 2pm 22 march 2011,DAISO at sembawang shopping centre got lots of iPhone cable available. Near counters area

Gizmo

Lots of stock in Sembawang Daiso.. wall shelf full of it man.. got a few pcs just now.. :s13:

[[小马哥]]

I think this is the lowest cheapest you can get from dasio in singapore.

lol.I saw in IT show, One booth selling apple cable and cost 3 bucks.

ic3rock

[[小马哥]];54148989 said:
I think this is the lowest cheapest you can get from dasio in singapore.

lol.I saw in IT show, One booth selling apple cable and cost 3 bucks.

Agree, some more other place selling 1, too tight when plug in... :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.