Apple Watch 3 LTE

Eidekos

hard to resist the urge. upgraded my old aw2 today. Managed to get it a way cheaper than retail thru carousell.

just activated number share, sms sent by singtel. will probably try today without a phone then make a call.

any other things to take note? check if LTE is activated?

also has anyone tried strava on aw 3 LTE? can run without the phone? and it would sync only when connected? thanks

Snoweagle

hard to resist the urge. upgraded my old aw2 today. Managed to get it a way cheaper than retail thru carousell.

just activated number share, sms sent by singtel. will probably try today without a phone then make a call.

any other things to take note? check if LTE is activated?

also has anyone tried strava on aw 3 LTE? can run without the phone? and it would sync only when connected? thanks

I've been using Strava since Series 2 and it uses GPS to track your workout and will only sync when connected to your phone.

Eidekos

oh i thought for aw lte, it will upload to strava even without the phone. thanks for the input

I've been using Strava since Series 2 and it uses GPS to track your workout and will only sync when connected to your phone.

sellwatch

I8VIOv6.jpg

Love the Hermes face on Hermes Apple Watch but the real one too exp just use this ahah

how u did it bro? jailbreak?

kenchi

Hahha no lah I don’t jB any of my iOS before
I Just look for the wallpaper and sync over and selects the face as the photo mode face and setup lor
LnzQwHw.jpg
Xx2AiBK.jpg

I read before neeex jB to unlock it go use. Nike & Hermes face

But I not a jB person I won’t want to open the door to backdoor malware

If I really siao I will Hermes watch as. I also own a Hermes’s belt ahah
As this is my first Appel watch so I hoot s3 and try if I’m happy and fine it’s use full to me

Who knows I will go Hermes at Apple Watch next round if. I go japan again

how u did it bro? jailbreak?

sellwatch

i see.. good idea actually.

I kinda like the nike watch face but i didnt get the nike one becaue i thought the face is changeable like the android watches. Just download and voila.
End up kena cheated by apple. lol

Hahha no lah I don’t jB any of my iOS before
I Just look for the wallpaper and sync over and selects the face as the photo mode face and setup lor
LnzQwHw.jpg
Xx2AiBK.jpg

I read before neeex jB to unlock it go use. Nike & Hermes face

But I not a jB person I won’t want to open the door to backdoor malware

If I really siao I will Hermes watch as. I also own a Hermes’s belt ahah
As this is my first Appel watch so I hoot s3 and try if I’m happy and fine it’s use full to me

Who knows I will go Hermes at Apple Watch next round if. I go japan again

lauhero

Finally got it connected after 5 days of to-ing and fro-ing with a lot of frustrations and screaming......

Ahkunkun

After got my s3 gps from japan
My first Apple Watch. I quite like it
That why might consider Hermes’s next round when I go japan

Hope yodobashi sell it

Actually price difference not big between SG and Japan, but be sure to get Applecare+ for the Hermes edition, 3 years coverage :s12:

StanII

anyone's MySingtel App not reflecting the extra 300MB/0.3GB data yet after subscribing to NumberShare?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.