Went to Epicentre and they said the current batch of Apple Watch S3 is tagged to SingTel, if in future Starhub has the number sharing capability, you have to buy another watch.
Sounds absurd but is it true ?
i call BS....
Went to Epicentre and they said the current batch of Apple Watch S3 is tagged to SingTel, if in future Starhub has the number sharing capability, you have to buy another watch.
If the Apple Watch S3 sold now can only be tagged to Singtel, does it mean it’s locked? And selling ‘locked’ version is considered as illegal right?
Maybe the staff just noob lor anyhow say
When nit sure
Sometime we consumer kniw more than the person selling the products even Apple store staff
Epicentre is not an Apple store leh, its an AAPR, authorised Apple premium reseller.
Apple store Orchard give you this kind of reply then will be astonishing..
Wow. So I bought a Apple Watch S3 from Epicentre and I'm required to sign an acknowledgment letter that I understand currently only SingTel can provide the LTE service.
They have learnt to cover themselves first..![]()
Honestly speaking, Epicenter's service has been going down the drain over time. Now I only visit Nubox or the Apple Store for my hardware.
Guess their staff saw our post and put up a protection letter to protect them self
I usually go Bugis epicenter is still ok
But off recently they scaled down a lot and close down And redo their business like their ion outlet no more pro Apple shop now it’s like any Simlim shop selling those products no more exclusive
So I also mow moved on to overseas trip purchase And Amazon Liao and others local shops carry better products too
It’s sometimes these special badges that gives motivation to exercise and/or being more active.

Agree. But you need to double your MOVE rings to get this.
Not sure about you .. because my MOVE ring is set to 800 calories ... unless I do my jogs, I normally cant complete the MOVE ring. Exercise & Standing Ring is ok.... but MOVE ring is tough.![]()
It’s sometimes these special badges that gives motivation to exercise and/or being more active.