Apple Watch 3 LTE

saggice

dont use protector or case la..

people wear expensive watch that is 5 figure rolex omega panerai also dont use.

Makes sense there.... hahaha
My other watches never use any case or screen protector.

Ok just hope the SS is easy to polish later.... in case really got many scratches

alvino

Makes sense there.... hahaha
My other watches never use any case or screen protector.

Ok just hope the SS is easy to polish later.... in case really got many scratches

if its SS model.. cape code cloth can polish off. provided not deep scratches.

VodkaPear

Dropped my 1st gen SS apple watch on floor ytd with screen face down and cracked the screen.

Sian.

Gonna be AW-less till sep while waiting for 4th gen.

saggice

Actually I feel Apple Watch is quite fragile as compared to other luxury watches.

I never heard a Panerai or Rolex screen cracked. Lol.

mackie8

i had the aluminium one first, then i got poisoned by the stainless steel and bonus is it has sapphire glass, no regrets for me.

enjoying my SBSS

same here.. from nike aluminum to SBSS ...
i tried SS but... too shiny for me.... SB SS is too sexy to resist...

kenchi

Can’t compare lah those are solid watch with so so years of history
Vs Apple

But those can’t have notification too so Pro And cons lor

U want luxery then go LV android haah
Or tag smart watch
Saw Garmin decent too
But for iOS is only Apple Watch

Actually I feel Apple Watch is quite fragile as compared to other luxury watches.

I never heard a Panerai or Rolex screen cracked. Lol.

alvino

fellow applewatch users, anyone on ios 11.4 beta? i know previously we cant activate applewatch numbershare while we are on beta ios. My backside itchy again, feel like installing iOS 11.4 beta 1 since the watch is working perfectly fine now.

anyone anyone? :D

tec_geek

fellow applewatch users, anyone on ios 11.4 beta? i know previously we cant activate applewatch numbershare while we are on beta ios. My backside itchy again, feel like installing iOS 11.4 beta 1 since the watch is working perfectly fine now.

anyone anyone? :D

I have the same thinking here too.

It is only afraid that if anything goes wrong, when we restore back to 11.3, then have to deactivate NumberShare from SingTel servers and re-activate back.

And we would need to update to watchOS 4.3.1 right?

Snoweagle

I have the same thinking here too.

It is only afraid that if anything goes wrong, when we restore back to 11.3, then have to deactivate NumberShare from SingTel servers and re-activate back.

And we would need to update to watchOS 4.3.1 right?

I always update to the latest software, though sometimes there's a risk of doing so.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.