Apple Watch Series 4

Glariel

Previously I had e Sim on my Apple Watch Series 4 but I terminated the mobile share with Singtel, if I want to re apply again need to pay the $10 or $5 registration charge?

deathst

Sinkie

I just bought iWatch series 4, very new to this watch

My office iphone is controlled by my company and so installation of Apps are quite restrictive and there is no watch app installed, is there any quick tip to install the watch app?

I hope I can receive email push into my watch especially

Kiddream

If there’s no watch app on your phone, I don’t think you are able to set up your Apple Watch.

Snoweagle

I just bought iWatch series 4, very new to this watch

My office iphone is controlled by my company and so installation of Apps are quite restrictive and there is no watch app installed, is there any quick tip to install the watch app?

I hope I can receive email push into my watch especially

If there’s no watch app on your phone, I don’t think you are able to set up your Apple Watch.

I agree, especially when it's a company device. My company have iPads on loan and they also got the camera app removed (due to restrictions as well). If you wish to pair your Apple Watch (not iWatch unless you have a fake), you might have to do it on your own personal iPhone instead.

armadilloshield

i wear to slp, 7 hours later 40% gone.
40% drop is too much unless u have many apps running in the background. Last time my aw3, normally drop around 8 to 10%, but after 14 months suddenly drop 50 to 60%, bring to the apple store, they found out some problem with the battery, luckily have apple care, they replace the new watch for me :)

swgj86

Me .. battery drain faster than usual. But maybe also cos one year old Liao that’s why not as good as b4. But this morning took off the charger and left house. Look at it and dropped 1%?!

anybody facing batter drain on the new apple watch OS?
damn sian sia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.