Apple Watch

*adiBOY

Good enough for me at least, as I only prefer the sports band. Unless Apple has other less-expensive alternatives, the sports band is the way to go!

Actually quite interested in the red and 'nude' colours. :s13:

Product Red sport band is confirmed!

sk0065

hermes strap is too cool

i hope can buy stand alone, for my wife.

*adiBOY

The gold and rose gold sport watch are a very solid addition to the lineup. They are already tempting me although I already have the SS model. Now Apple also offers the Space Black SS with sport band at the same price as normal SS with sport band. If only they offer that package initially! Arghhhhhhh!

toyknight

The gold and rose gold sport watch are a very solid addition to the lineup. They are already tempting me although I already have the SS model. Now Apple also offers the Space Black SS with sport band at the same price as normal SS with sport band. If only they offer that package initially! Arghhhhhhh!

Ya, I do agree. If they offer black stainless steel with black sports band earlier, think it will be a popular choice than the space grey sports watch.

sk0065

horrible right?

and once you get the latest update of products,

watch 2 come out !

how ! buy again ????

but i am excited about OS2
and how the live photo will work on the watch !!!!!!

*adiBOY

Ya, I do agree. If they offer black stainless steel with black sports band earlier, think it will be a popular choice than the space grey sports watch.

Definitely! Well, we should enjoy our SS watch for now and wait for WatchOS2.

*adiBOY

horrible right?

and once you get the latest update of products,

watch 2 come out !

how ! buy again ????

but i am excited about OS2
and how the live photo will work on the watch !!!!!!

Hahahaha for Apple fan like us, it's hard to not get tempted by every product Apple released!

sk0065

Hahahaha for Apple fan like us, it's hard to not get tempted by every product Apple released!

True.

Watch - sg not in first wave, I already very sad.

Almost flew to Hk to buy. But luuuun until sg release.

sk0065

Is the time travel feature available on our OS1 already?

Modular face right?
But can't leh

flyhigh777

Anyone saw or bought the Rose Gold watch ? Is it really a beauty ? Thinking of buying for my wife although she got the 1st gen Sports one.

shamuslee

Am considering if i shud do AppleCare+ for my watch. Express replacement is something that i look think would be very useful.

With regard to intl wrty, i never had issues sending my Mac (bought in Canada), iPhone (bought in Singapore) and iPad (bought in Australia) to my UK Apple Store/ Online for after-sale support. The dude at the store even commented that i would have to wait a few days for them to bring an 'intl set' of iPhone to my town. :s13:

I think the problem may be for AASP in Singapore :(

youngkhp

I would say go for it. Having experienced he AppleCare replacement process with my iPhone, it's well worth the extra money, just make sure u deal with apple directly at least here in Singapore

sk0065

qns.

hermes strap comes with the watch?

which has the new face with hermes logo right?

sibeh chio leh... i wanna get for wife but can buy the strap as a stand alone?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.