Apple Watch

digiMAX

qns.

hermes strap comes with the watch?

which has the new face with hermes logo right?

sibeh chio leh... i wanna get for wife but can buy the strap as a stand alone?

For Apple Watch Hermes, the watch unit and strap are sold together as a set.

While it may look like the stainless steel Apple Watch, the Hermes version has the Hermes signature engraved at the back of the watch unit. The Hermes watch faces are not available on the standard Apple Watch (locked by software).

sk0065

For Apple Watch Hermes, the watch unit and strap are sold together as a set.

While it may look like the stainless steel Apple Watch, the Hermes version has the Hermes signature engraved at the back of the watch unit. The Hermes watch faces are not available on the standard Apple Watch (locked by software).

strange right....
who will need 2 apple watch-1?

then later buy hermes,
LV comes along next year,

then cartier

digiMAX

strange right....
who will need 2 apple watch-1?

then later buy hermes,
LV comes along next year,

then cartier

If you don't want to buy another set... Hermes does sell watch straps separately, but you have to buy the strap of suitable width and get the strap lug adapter yourself.

sk0065

If you don't want to buy another set... Hermes does sell watch straps separately, but you have to buy the strap of suitable width and get the strap lug adapter yourself.

where got so complicated
this is apple-hermes we are talking about leh... not taobao 3rd party strap

u see the apple.com page /watch

the hermes got 2 size box...
i suspect
1) big sqaure one is watch + strap
2) long one is strap only. (which comes with the adapter already la)

digiMAX

where got so complicated
this is apple-hermes we are talking about leh... not taobao 3rd party strap

u see the apple.com page /watch

the hermes got 2 size box...
i suspect
1) big sqaure one is watch + strap
2) long one is strap only. (which comes with the adapter already la)

What I'm saying is for people who do not intend to purchase the official Apple Watch Hermes kits.

Like most other watch boutiques, you can buy additional leather straps separately, but they usually would not come with the hardware (clasps, etc).

sk0065

finish dl

need WIRE TO INSTALL !!!

need to go home to continue

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.