You take pigs secretly then send to HDB & town council. Then must take tactically. Dun show the angle from which the pigs are taken from.
HDB corridors ish cannot start fire 1.
my prace here got one family every 初一十五 got burn offerings in a small container. Mainlander Chinese 来的. Actually to me ok 1. Cos only about 5 mins only each time
Wah, 1-2 wks later, tc included pig of the paper-burning in a notice and pasted at every floor lift lobby say cannot have open fire (or something like that.
Jin power. After that Chinese family really did not burn anymoar
Grab some beers and join in lah. Every weekend free BBQ. Not bad.How you know! Lol.. my son walk past say why so smoky.. he ask him would you like to join us
Hear already roll eyes
Foreigners allowed to rent HDB right?Expat at a Hdb?
U would be surprised that a lot of mainlanders do have religion or dabble in it.Hmm weird... Thought most of them no religion liao
U would be surprised that a lot of mainlanders do have religion or dabble in it.
As per one of my ex Tiong colleague - Religion is very powerful and that's why ccp do not try to suppress it but try to control it as they discovered that humans without religion is more scary than those with it.
Well, I go to my shifu's shop once per month and mostly those in the very long queue are tiongs......yah but most of them i know are christian.
I don't know any Tiong colleagues still burning anything... only Taiwanese Colleagues still praying and burning stuffs
Not up for me to decide…If that is the case HDB should also ban people from smoking at home because their smoke will also affect neighbours?
I have a AMDK neighbor living below me, every weekend will start grilling at the staircase landing, super smoky and I have to close my door and windows.
He even has an armchair there to laze and grill there.. everytime walk past see already until damn Dulan.
Is this allowed?
If living at some ATAS Semi-D…what if next door want BBQ party every week…. no choice 没有办法的 tio bo?I have a AMDK neighbor living below me, every weekend will start grilling at the staircase landing, super smoky and I have to close my door and windows.
He even has an armchair there to laze and grill there.. everytime walk past see already until damn Dulan.
Is this allowed?
Add nea to d listTake pics and post on stomp.
Call police & SCDF.
Send email to HDB, Town Council & newspaper agencies.
Longzhong you can think of, just send
Problem will settle.
Oh yes. Cc to relevant MP in charge. And also LW.Add nea to d list![]()