Are you guys very surprised China can beat covid so easily but US+Europe cannot?

MyWill

In china, they nail and board up the doors of those infected with covid. This is their version of quarantine.

Seriously, u can do this in any free world? Can i come over to board up your house?

zoossh

Hmm but surprisingly New Zealand did beat.

Not really.

Based on China’s figures, they have death rate of 3 per million and infection rate of 60 per million.

New Zealand is death rate of 5 per million and infection rate of 390 per million.

So why did china’s Figure is so miraculously low despite being the origin and epicenter of the outbreak with a 5 week uncontrolled spreading duration while all others had some partial control either early or immediately known.

That is becos china took a discount on its real figures, arbitrarily decide what it want to report, never knew its own infection rate and decided to declare zero cases when it cannot tahan economical lockdown. Reluctant to massively lockdown again, the numbers cannot be declared. China didn’t know that after it declares zero cases, the numbers continue to burn in many countries including russia, which exposes the impossibility of China’s figures.

No one else with massive numbers ever go down so fast even with lockdown. And even those with much smaller initial numbers due to custom lockdown and more sparsely populated performed poorer than china.

whatmeworry

WCIDZ5q.gif

zoossh

how about Vietnam, Indonesia, Thailand? do you believe their "low numbers" to be real?

No single country can be totally accurate, so it is actually more of how unreal the numbers are. There can be 4 categories

1. Unintended due to criteria on cause of death, methodology of classification, accuracy of test kit, availability of icu or hospital care etc

2. Lack of testing due to policy or availability of test kit

3. Deliberate under reporting

4. Complete fabrication

Some may differs like less than 20 percent, some may differs like two to ten folds, some may differ 100-1000x folds. It’s like comparing making a lewd joke to rape-murder when both are sex-related. In some cases, I dun think they are comparable

xiaobao54

ccp are no angels, but they fugging take this seriously, qingdao & kashgar mass city testing in the count of millions - jin satkis man.. :o:o

they also no need wear masks liao, just see the amdk youtube, wuhan waterpark party, Oct golden week travel madness lol, all these ccp hire actors one ar? hahahaa :o:o

sunzoner

Every country also can fabricate numbers.

Don't just hate China blindly.

Statistics are never accurate.

If you have a brain, you will understand. But apparently, you don't have.

CCP faking numbers is ok but others doubt CCP's number is "no brain"? Noted.

zero90

While i do not know if Figures in China can be trusted, but why usa jitao gave up liao.. should have put in some effort to try control covid ma..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.