this wan old story liao....almost whoever did gd duty in tk haf similair encounter..Lets just say my coy has a good view of the sch 1 SOC grounds where many say sometimes can see a girl sitting at the top of the jaccob's ladder![]()
ji tao tio panwed....the officer nvr take the SAR n butt stoke him ahonce during field camp, we were all sleeping when we heard a loud growling sound... the sound got louder and louder... we all huddled together wondering what it was...even the regulars and sergeants... then we went out and realized it was the warrant officer snoring like a wild boar, the *******

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLji tao tio panwed....the officer nvr take the SAR n butt stoke him ah![]()
tt tombstone must be lim bo seng 1i was from one of the bmt coys that can see the SOC grounds.. all i can say is dat even if there was a girl sitting there, u too shag and tired to see and be scared also la, u'll probably just say okok and go and sleep... the more likely ghost face thats going to appear at ur window is the bo liao sergeant checking whether u got sleep anot, lol
eh anw dun pray pray, last time in macritchie resevoir there my friend say can see people walking on top of the trees one leh, dunno wu ya bo but it really is quite freaky that place, one time we walk walk walk in the middle of nowhere got one tombstone one na beh scary lucky it was in the day![]()
Was from Cougar.
One morning a Platoon Sergeant tell whole Cougar to fall in, and he announced that last night some idiot went to toilet at 2am to pang sai, then hear whole toilet flushing, then that guy freaked out and told all the sergeants. BUT the PS said BMT toilets got auto-flush system, so if you alone in toilet hear all toilets flush don't be scared.
I was so gullible then, and one night I went to pee at 3am, and I saw all the urinals flush one by one around me, and all I thought was, "Wah auto-flush! Such an efficient system!"
Only after I POP-ed then my new sergeants tell me there's no such thing as "auto-flush system" in Cougar...
gryphon is it?
was from hawk...heard that the river at soc ground there not clean and gryphon fengshui not that good so kena all the bad things from the river...
but all i heard were about recuits tio possess and run to soc ground... nothing about girl at soc ground...
to be honest i'm still confused why they change the name of the coy to animal names. damn stupid lor. last time a alpha b bravo c charlie now its simi antelope,buffolo, cat knn no longer garang liao. machiam like secondary school orientation.
Don't think so la...Its not animals. Its more names of the various aircrafts or army vehicles etc i think. At least i remember A was apache, B was bronco etc
going there as what next monday?
tt tombstone must be lim bo seng 1
Was from Cougar.
One morning a Platoon Sergeant tell whole Cougar to fall in, and he announced that last night some idiot went to toilet at 2am to pang sai, then hear whole toilet flushing, then that guy freaked out and told all the sergeants. BUT the PS said BMT toilets got auto-flush system, so if you alone in toilet hear all toilets flush don't be scared.
I was so gullible then, and one night I went to pee at 3am, and I saw all the urinals flush one by one around me, and all I thought was, "Wah auto-flush! Such an efficient system!"
Only after I POP-ed then my new sergeants tell me there's no such thing as "auto-flush system" in Cougar...
You created a thread before right?Supp Assist (GE) which is storeman. Dunno the storeman there siong or not.
Lol!!! Sure or not? really or joking one?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lim_Bo_Seng#Capture_and_deathAfter the Japanese surrender, Lim's wife Gan Choo Neo was informed of her husband's death by the priest of St. Andrew's School. Gan travelled with her eldest son to bring her husband's remains home later. A funeral service was held on 13 January 1946 at City Hall to mourn Lim Bo Seng's death. Lim's remains was transported in a coffin to a hill in MacRitchie Reservoir for burial with full military honours. Lim Bo Seng was posthumously awarded the rank of Major-General by the Chinese Nationalist Government
Don't think so la...
Apache
Bronco
Cougar
Dragon
Eagle
Falcon
Gryphon
Quebec
Yankee
Zulu
Hawk