[ASEAN Mitsubishi Electric Cup] Malaysia vs Singapore {20 December 2024 @ 21:00}

Moonnite_Firefly

This match I can see Malaysia score at least 2 to win to nil. Ppl have Sergio aguero who we have? Serharris ramgio
shawal now on hot form... might be able to knick a goal unless tio man marked by malaysia... problem with shawal is his fitness... sometimes haben 60mins his legs cramp liao need to be subbed out~~ :frown:

LWZ

that one was malaysia full squad... for this aff cup malaysia is without their full squad~~ :frown:

but i do agree going to be tough for kittens to win... it going to take a miracle and ti gong poh pi to win~~ :frown:

After this thrashing, ET and his PR goons started doing up a whole load of initiatives including some 'focus group discussions' involving the public. :s22: I saw some videos, got whiteboards and people brainstorming and all that. :s22:

In the end also nothing came of all that hot air.

LWZ

shawal now on hot form... might be able to knick a goal unless tio man marked by malaysia... problem with shawal is his fitness... sometimes haben 60mins his legs cramp liao need to be subbed out~~ :frown:
If he can help us get a goal or two in that 60 mins good enough liao

This speedster kinda player whether in football or basketball, usually around 30 will start declining liao. He is now 33. Perhaps it is a good thing that his pro career bloomed late, cos the wear and tear didn't start too early

messidona

This speedster kinda player whether in football or basketball, usually around 30 will start declining liao. He is now 33. Perhaps it is a good thing that his pro career bloomed late, cos the wear and tear didn't start too early
hariss harun last time quite zai. play for jdt. now old liao stamina very cui kena suan left right center

sinkies are like soccer players. 35yo gg liao. get ready to be replaced by cheaper and younger FT

Moonnite_Firefly

true also... cannot expect eberyone to be like messi or cr7... both players are nearing 40 and still playing top notch games for their respective country~~ :frown:

LWZ

hariss harun last time quite zai. play for jdt. now old liao stamina very cui kena suan left right center
I loved watching Hariss most of his career, but he really should call it a day for the national team. That said, I think he has already lost the trust of Ogura and the coaching team.

2Blogic

The odds like tat, how to bet ?

MY desperate
SG .... haizzzz......

AOS...

iceblendedchoc

TUV2008

U dun suay mouth leh shifu

Sg will cause an upset tonight!! :(

why everytime when bolehland team face sinkie some how their morale boost by 10 x ??? like want to eat the whole team....

.... good luck to the lion entering the tiger den, and those sinike who are at the stadium tonight make sure you call your insurance agent now to up your travel insurance.

Moonnite_Firefly

scarly we all speculate so much... malaysia wins sg... but thailand decided to fxxk both sg and malaysia by purposely losing 2 gaols or more to cambodia~~:frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.