Here now how I look like is
I don't like seen my face very fair so lighting sometimes make me look like ghost lol haha
So I tanned my skin lol
Lol
No leh. I like her mole.Remove ur mole will be prettier.
What about Sharon Au ? Is she a flame that burns alone ?That a secret She didn't tell a secretive witch lol but she told me whose relationship are Karmic or Twin Flame or Soulmate
Twin Flames
Brintey Spears and Justin Timberlake
Selena Gomez and Justin Bieber
Cheng Chungyin and Chen Guanlin
Soulmate
Fann Wong and Christopher Lee
Kate Pang and Andie Chen
Karmic
Amber Heard and Johnny Depp
Quan Yifeng and Peter Yu
Etc lol
How big?I took leave today from work so free lol
So can ask anything here
Here now how I look like is
I don't like seen my face very fair so lighting sometimes make me look like ghost lol haha
So I tanned my skin lol
Lol
How you use the filter? Using which app?That fake lah I use my nushen Cheng Chungyin flitter
I not as chio as her haha
How much make up you put for that avatar photo?
Dawn yeoh has upcoming drama. She lookThanks![]()
What is ur purpose to serve edmw
How u see urself in next 5 years
What is ur goal in life
What is ur greatest regret in life
What u actually want in life
Hair and the floral print on her top looks super AI.Hair rook very ai generate
Now chiu mention , ** the floral print on hair ...Hair and the floral print on her top looks super AI.
Why are you a pieces girl? How many pieces you have?
Hair and the floral print on her top looks super AI.