Ask me anything

BlackWing1977

she got share her bare face before one last time

now she has morph to some AI being
peach-goma-peach-and-goma.gif

Maybe shy shy leh.... :sick:

As long as one day dun show real face, I can always imagine to be Andy Lau mar... :sick:

Min Min

I mean now my pfp is flitter of Cheng Chungyin ofcourse I not as chio as her

I wish I am as pretty as her so I use this flitter

I mean now i asking if you can share your bare face pic ornot?

not asking you abt your profile pic ley

PiscesGirl

she show before liao many years ago you never see ah

she also not shy before now become shy meh

That time is bobian la no choices because got one random person accuse me as someone clone so not to cause misunderstanding or let innocent to get accused so I expose if not I wouldn't show too lol

Min Min

No la that using my idol Cheng Chungyin flitter so make my nose look sharp lol

sigh jin tiring to communicate with you sia

i ask you for a non filtered no makeup pic
it’s either a yes or no.

then now you give me this pic and say you using CCY filter sigh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.