Assignment

Kyoji83

I am ok with that any way. When I found a full time job, I can cover back my saving any way & even if I still not find a full time job, my freelance job can cover back. In fact, I have more then what I earn in the past if I am as hard working as my full time job. Haha, still want to play is ok. xiao didi, I go bath first, you wait for me to come back & play with you.

Parrot. :s13: ok sure parrot. Me ? No problem one you know, I normally report work after lunch... After that carry on with my research, render some consultancy help to some folks, when the clock hit 6pm, if nothing much to do, I head back home. Yawn...why I care what you do. The only I remember about you is you are 无业游民. Nothing else about you really is worth of me remembering seriously :) Sure you can SLOWLY eat into your saving, carry on. Happy eating. Why do I need to find another job like an unemployed like you. You can do so, be my guest.

davidktw

I am ok with that any way. When I found a full time job, I can cover back my saving any way & even if I still not find a full time job, my freelance job can cover back. In fact, I have more then what I earn in the past if I am as hard working as my full time job. Haha, still want to play is ok. xiao didi, I go bath first, you wait for me to come back & play with you.

:) play? 你没资格。顶多是只鹦鹉。谁要跟你玩。你慢慢的熬吧。都已经是个手下败将,还要在死撑,真是可怜。

This is my last post in this thread. Again like I say the number of LIKES assigned already tell exactly who has made a point and who is the flawed one. As much I have no intention to drag on more conversation with this 无业游民.

Kyoji83, you can have the last word after I leave this thread alone. People reading this thread can understand how a flawed person you are just by counting the LIKES and reading the facts. As such you will always be the loser to this debate. You can be parrot all you like.

Sign off.

Kyoji83

小弟弟,你的大哥哥回来了。 你已经睡着了吗? 是不是因为你明天要去上班啊?

小弟弟, 你必须要努力工作不然你将成为无业游民! 你不会像我一样幸运可以使用省下的钱来过日子。你也不会像我一样幸运可以得到一个自由职业的工作。

大哥哥要去睡觉了因为明天早上要带孩子上学。不过, 大哥哥带孩子上学后可以回家继续睡大觉!

小弟弟, 再见了!

我懂你可以睡个饱,你也可以长睡不起。多睡点,不要客气。 还说自己是个父亲,真怀疑是不是真的。简直就是一个低能儿,不停的象只鹦鹉,学人讲话。来吃点瓜子吧。

Kyoji83

Just because I am unemployed does not mean I am a vagrant person or a flawed person.

Let heaven see if I do better or you are worst off in near future in real life.

再见了, 可怜慢熬的手下败将! (^(00)^) zzz

:) play? 你没资格。顶多是只鹦鹉。谁要跟你玩。你慢慢的熬吧。都已经是个手下败将,还要在死撑,真是可怜。

This is my last post in this thread. Again like I say the number of LIKES assigned already tell exactly who has made a point and who is the flawed one. As much I have no intention to drag on more conversation with this 无业游民.

Kyoji83, you can have the last word after I leave this thread alone. People reading this thread can understand how a flawed person you are just by counting the LIKES and reading the facts. As such you will always be the loser to this debate. You can be parrot all you like.

Sign off.

surfman

I highly RECOMMEND you walk into the Administrative Office and submit for approval to withdraw from the institute. You put shame to NUS students and is a bad sheep among the educated.

Your requirement of "No plagiarism" is basically a JOKE. Why do you care if there is any form of "cheating" involved when what you are doing is MUCH worse than that ? I am intrigue by your quality of intelligence and how you managed to get into NUS.

As a senior student of NUS, I am utterly disgusted by your action and please do the rest a favour, get out of the institute. Don't continue to stay in the institute when there is SOMEONE out there that didn't managed to get into NUS because you have deprived them the opportunity by taking up the PRECIOUS and LIMITED quota in NUS.

if all students of nus are like that no wonder employers want to hire foreign talent...

hello "senior student" your employer dun care how you solve the problem. your employer only want u to solve the problem sui sui and dun create new problem for him. if TS thinks outsourcing the assignment is the best thing for him let him outsource lor.

btw TS I am willing to do it for the amount stated provided that deadline is more than 2 weeks away to give me time to do proper research. PM me the deadline and question details. I am a current student at one of the top 10 universities in the world with good writing and research skills. My subject field is completely different from business management so I won't plagarise any of my assignments.

Kyoji83

TS did not even reply on thread or PM me at all. Think he decided to do this on his on or already find someone to him with his assignment.

if all students of nus are like that no wonder employers want to hire foreign talent...

hello "senior student" your employer dun care how you solve the problem. your employer only want u to solve the problem sui sui and dun create new problem for him. if TS thinks outsourcing the assignment is the best thing for him let him outsource lor.

btw TS I am willing to do it for the amount stated provided that deadline is more than 2 weeks away to give me time to do proper research. PM me the deadline and question details. I am a current student at one of the top 10 universities in the world with good writing and research skills. My subject field is completely different from business management so I won't plagarise any of my assignments.

tomoya1

Elite lai liao! :crazy::crazy::crazy:

Ice_Milo1987

lol epic argument.

anyway, wad i suggest is maybe if TS really needs help and is by no means slacking off totally, the person helping could just list out the main points and TS could write the essay himself. if help him do totally everything, then everyone could just pay some1 for their assignments if they have the money without learning anything.

just my 2 cents.

Okenba

To me it is simple.
I do not want the doctor whom my life depends on in the future to have bought his degree.
I do not want the teacher who is educating my child to have paid others to help him pass university.
If you are alright with such situations, then I guess it is ok to think such practices are alright.
I am not alright and so I don't think it is ok.

Kyoji83

We do not know if the doctor or the teacher paid others to help him pass university or he bought his degree.

However we will know if the doctor & teacher have the skill, knowledge & experiences to perform his job when he do it in front of us or by the end result.

Okenba

We do not know if the doctor or the teacher paid others to help him pass university or he bought his degree.

However we will know if the doctor & teacher have the skill, knowledge & experiences to perform his job when he do it in front of us or by the end result.

Absolutely. By which time it will be too late. And you can thank those who support such actions for it.

petshopboys

Looking for People to do undergraduate assignment of 3000 words and below in international business management. Willing to pay 500-700SGD. Assignment must be referenced by APA style and citations too. No plagiarism.

TS last sentences mean something to me...

The one who willing to take up the offer need to write the essays in ALIEN LANGUAGE...NO plagiarism ??????.....

A successful troll at its best

Kyoji83

Haha, so far no such 1st business for me yet. (^^")

When I am a undergraduate, I am thinking of getting a contractor to do that so that I can spent more time on my full time work, part time studies with near exam dates & family but I choice to vomit my assignment out to my Supervisor(s) even if I am short of time.

Absolutely. By which time it will be too late. And you can thank those who support such actions for it.

Kyoji83

Lol. Must take a Professorial to do that & vomit out all the quote reference, research & etc.

TS last sentences mean something to me...

The one who willing to take up the offer need to write the essays in ALIEN LANGUAGE...NO plagiarism ??????.....

A successful troll at its best

walsly

Haha, so far no such 1st business for me yet. (^^")

When I am a undergraduate, I am thinking of getting a contractor to do that so that I can spent more time on my full time work, part time studies with near exam dates & family but I choice to vomit my assignment out to my Supervisor(s) even if I am short of time.

i think u misunderstood okenba's intention.. His post, in summary , means
" for a teacher or a doctor whose profession is to help the masses, if he pays his way through in order to get the cert, then who the hell would wanna be treated by him. Becoz nobody knows whether he/she did it under the table, that makes us even harder to identify who are the scrubs until the deed is done. Do you understd the seriousness here?. And the causes to this problem are those who endorse such action "

What u think its not wrong lah, but what u can't possibly force your ideals into every possible scenarios. There are many things in this world far more complex than you and i think it is. I'm not arguing with u on this matter anyway so relac ok! you can type in singlish also coz i dont really unstd what you're saying in most of ur posts lol

Kyoji83

Thank for clarification regrading okenba's intention.

However I am just using his thread & reply for someone to see.

I think you all are very clever to understand what I am trying to say =P

i think u misunderstood okenba's intention.. His post, in summary , means
" for a teacher or a doctor whose profession is to help the masses, if he pays his way through in order to get the cert, then who the hell would wanna be treated by him. Becoz nobody knows whether he/she did it under the table, that makes us even harder to identify who are the scrubs until the deed is done. Do you understd the seriousness here?. And the causes to this problem are those who endorse such action "

What u think its not wrong lah, but what u can't possibly force your ideals into every possible scenarios. There are many things in this world far more complex than you and i think it is. I'm not arguing with u on this matter anyway so relac ok! you can type in singlish also coz i dont really unstd what you're saying in most of ur posts lol

MaddyWII

TS, you can try getting it online
one of the leading one

google and u will find it:)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.