Very sian, y all Asus tablets dun have mhl or hdmi.![]()
is the FHD10 already available there?I'm from Malaysia, and its readily available from most IT shops locally....

Got my hands on a dark blue unit already..
Full writeup to come on soon.
Stay tuned!
Havent yet.is the FHD10 already available there?![]()
RM499 + RM30 for screen protectorbrother, wat the price?
Havent yet.
RM499 + RM30 for screen protector
Wow, today already got 2 random reboots. Wonder what could have gone wrong? Hmmmm
Subang SS15. PM me if you need the locations.where did u buy from? i might be going to kl next month
Only rooted. Quite unlikely, as no one else reported this issue. ROM is stock. Kinda weird.did u root it or install any custom rom? if not, that's not gd news
Havent yet.
Cheap sia, with high sing$ it less than 200 bucks. Yours confirm 16 gig?
Really? Some of the Transformer models got hdmi out leh.....Very sian, y all Asus tablets dun have mhl or hdmi.![]()
Havent yet.
Is this 16gb??
c post #73
Any idea if the FHD10 is available at the shop you got it from?Subang SS15. PM me if you need the locations.
Only rooted. Quite unlikely, as no one else reported this issue. ROM is stock. Kinda weird.
Any idea if the FHD10 is available at the shop you got it from?