at seoul now.

hwaa

You mean ur wearing slippers now??? I thought now quite cold already! :eek:

no leh not cold one. i have been wearing berms and polo t for 3-4 days already inclding night time. i think the most night its abt 15-16degs, like aircon.. noon time abt 22degs like that.. i dont even wear jacket...

hwaa

no lah i wear shoes, just that after so much walking and climbing stairs i tot of buying slippers to wear and it's hard to find shops here selling decent slippers..

hwaa

IMG20161018164824.jpg

mapletree @ itaewon. very popular place, best to make reservations. we came and almost couldn't get a seat, luckily the reservation by other pple was 1.5hr behind and they asked if we are okay to with it.

of cos we grab it, cos usually we wont eat that long also. very nice place here!

hwaa

i never go jeju leh. i wanna fully enjoy seoul. actually 5-6 days not enuff for seoul i think. so if wanna cover busan and jeju gotta plan more days.

i 8 days 7 nights in seoul.

AS1

Should try Haha's restaurant if feeling rich a bit. His place the pork is very famous.

lilrex21

i never go jeju leh. i wanna fully enjoy seoul. actually 5-6 days not enuff for seoul i think. so if wanna cover busan and jeju gotta plan more days.

i 8 days 7 nights in seoul.

Seoul got so much to do? I still took one day from it to Busan. Haha..

only_lonely

Is the weather cold during evening or night?
Thinking to get the uniqlo lighdown jacket since the weather is like 20degree.
Hopefully won't too cold Next Week.

xsurycx

Is the weather cold during evening or night?
Thinking to get the uniqlo lighdown jacket since the weather is like 20degree.
Hopefully won't too cold Next Week.

friend in Seoul now. saying not cold yet. his wife also wear tshirt/dress nia.
last night was okay too. maybe aircon temperature 18dgrees?

AS1

At Everland now. Feels like office aircon now everywhere.

hwaa

not cold one, today is my 6th day liao. never bring any jacket out at all.. even night its like aircon, noon totally not cold at all.

hwaa

shld chillax in seoul. im watching the nanta cookin show at myeongdong also.

rushing like boring, rush here rush there.

AS1

Anyone rented wifi from.changi reconmends.
Hows the speed?

As long dont exceed fair usage limit, quite okay. If exceeded will be basic speed if not wrong. Also if you are on expressway a lot, may not get any wifi signal.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.