at seoul now.

BigMonkey

my colleague warn me not to go to city hall last night. after work is already 1am, so didn't bother going anywhere. just went ministop, bought bento and a bottle of coke than went back hotel

evilerniex

I was at myeongdong just now abt 7+pm.. The protest went pass station area

homedriver

I don't know the place,tour guide bring us to place that sell all the expensive ginseng
We even saw alot of ah bang and minah plus at tiong tourist

Tour guide said later might took us take cab see,,the protest if have time
So u buy the expensive ginseng? If not buy will give you face see or not.

hwaa

wah so happening~~

it's friendly protest right?

hwaa

so overall did u enjoy the korea tour till now?

God Of Pcc

wah so happening~~

it's friendly protest right?

I think so,becos we just pass by nia,actually tour guide going to bring us to see the actual rally but becos of the protest,the road was block forna while,end up traffic jam,our schedule delay,no extra time to see

God Of Pcc

so overall did u enjoy the korea tour till now?

Surprisingly,it was better than my expectations.Becos i do not like following tour group initially but there plus points too.

I do not like to stay in a place for a long time,especially shopping mall.So the time restrictions before we move on was better for me.Overall still have time to view the tourist attractions so it was ok.

And it good that we have a bus to store our barang barang.Don't have to carry along all the stuff while walking.

Also get to jiak many hotels breadfast buffef,since we change hotel very often,all 5 stars somemore,sibei shiok sia

God Of Pcc

Best part of the tour,for mi ish go lottee theme park.Since it hit halloween,there many zpecial events.

Can see alot of young and cute kimchi mm too :) All their face look the same one,skin white white,lips red red

what88

Surprisingly,it was better than my expectations.Becos i do not like following tour group initially but there plus points too.

I do not like to stay in a place for a long time,especially shopping mall.So the time restrictions before we move on was better for me.Overall still have time to view the tourist attractions so it was ok.

And it good that we have a bus to store our barang barang.Don't have to carry along all the stuff while walking.

Also get to jiak many hotels breadfast buffef,since we change hotel very often,all 5 stars somemore,sibei shiok sia

Looks like you have a wonderful trip...:)

So overall how much you paid per pax for this trip? (included tips + photos)?

God Of Pcc

Looks like you have a wonderful trip...:)

So overall how much you paid per pax for this trip? (included tips + photos)?

Everything bao is $1840 but got cash rebate of total ($120 4 persons each)becos of air tickets discount

I find it ok lah but my sister dislike,she said shopping too short,she don't like sight seeing

what88

Everything bao is $1840 but got cash rebate of total ($120 4 persons each)becos of air tickets discount

I find it ok lah but my sister dislike,she said shopping too short,she don't like sight seeing

Haha, next time ask her F&E, more time for shopping. :)

No photographer follow you? That price included tour guy tips?

God Of Pcc

Haha, next time ask her F&E, more time for shopping. :)

No photographer follow you? That price included tour guy tips?

Bo photo taking leh.Tips already included but the bus driver ish strongly encourage loh.So i give 20k won 意思意思 since he help us carry lugages also

what88

Bo photo taking leh.Tips already included but the bus driver ish strongly encourage loh.So i give 20k won 意思意思 since he help us carry lugages also

Good then, at least you have enjoyed your trip; 8D6N?

homedriver

But like every place touch and go, not really have time to enjoy the place. Also is it too much walk for old people?
A lot of black sheep shopping other than ginseng?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.