given swissotel nai lert park, centre point pratunam, radisson suites & hotel icon bkk for a one day stay, which is a better choice
wah.... you know all the promo sia.... swiss the hotel you stay before? i see location like not bad near the shopping area
Think I'm going to book mandarin managed by centre point for my nov trip. Now got promo $56 only. Worth it?
ya i saw this shocked.. but the location is crap right?
Silom area. Quite near mrt but far from bts.
I read the reviews like after renovation is good leh.
Mandarin Hotel
662 พระราม 4 Maha Phruttharam, Bang Rak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
http://goo.gl/maps/7AcDw
i am trying this hotel next mth as well.
hopefully will be good ! *finger crossed*
I booked mandarin hotel at silom liao. $56 per night is good deal.
I am staying at Holiday Inn Express Siam next week, not considered atas la...
Not bad location, near to mbk, think must walk 5 min.
room size 22m2 but without bath tub....
new hotel, so not bad choice
think one night around 67 with breakfast , that time jul checked for my aug trip ...
I booked with promo and staff discount, S$57/night with breakfast