August Enlistment!

premierz

You all really want to know how we kena tekkan everyday in kestrel ah, especially field camp. When book out marching to ferry terminal also can "ke blak gan bu seng"

zero90

You all really want to know how we kena tekkan everyday in kestrel ah, especially field camp. When book out marching to ferry terminal also can "ke blak gan bu seng"
wa.still the same krestrel I knew an yr ago..

dorkykaya

Ya haha, I want to know about the other side of the fence.

GreatKen

I wonder whether there's field pack inspection for 24km road march.

Heard from other coys, their sergeants just told them to make their fieldpack look full. Anyone able to verify?

GreatKen

I heard 1 coy had to leopard crawl over some **** in field pack... is it Kestrel? I'm Gryphon, near you guys!

dorkykaya

I wonder whether there's field pack inspection for 24km road march.

Heard from other coys, their sergeants just told them to make their fieldpack look full. Anyone able to verify?

Should have a company level force prep for 24km but I'm not sure how it will go because we won't have the store issued items like sandbag, basha poles, etc. My sergeants haven't said much about it yet.

FroztSpectre

I heard 1 coy had to leopard crawl over some **** in field pack... is it Kestrel? I'm Gryphon, near you guys!

Heard Gryphon as lepak as Bronco, maybe even more lepak lol.
Though i heard Scorpion coy is the lepak king.

GreatKen

Heard Gryphon as lepak as Bronco, maybe even more lepak lol.
Though i heard Scorpion coy is the lepak king.

Not really, we get our fair share of punishments after RO. Had to move fast, do things fast and rush things out. Even in field camp, we had to endure all the punishments. Bronco, by far, quite relaxed.

1 more week to POP and we are so happy ya! =:p

dorkykaya

Thought scorpion coy no longer warrant coy le?

Don't know, I heard that the commanders in Scorpion cannot use curse words because one of the female recruits got their mother to complain about it, but I don't know whether it's true.

HOHOHO!

jin sian. today 8pm book out from me for Dragon.

All confinement cancelled due to some outbreak which u guys already know. So many people happy.

Sian still have one BIC on monday... need carry guards during the 24km march...

HOHOHO!

Not really, we get our fair share of punishments after RO. Had to move fast, do things fast and rush things out. Even in field camp, we had to endure all the punishments. Bronco, by far, quite relaxed.

1 more week to POP and we are so happy ya! =:p

See Gryphon like everyday so happy one lei. Dragon all gloomy faces one.

Agree, we always compared to Bronco, like one hell and one heaven..

dorkykaya

jin sian. today 8pm book out from me for Dragon.

All confinement cancelled due to some outbreak which u guys already know. So many people happy.

Sian still have one BIC on monday... need carry guards during the 24km march...

Hahaha sad life for Dragon warriors, Bronco went to SDC on Thursday and got to book out directly from there at 5. Why Dragon's BIC so late?

HOHOHO!

Hahaha sad life for Dragon warriors, Bronco went to SDC on Thursday and got to book out directly from there at 5. Why Dragon's BIC so late?

Dont know why also. We only have one off in lieu from the field camp. And we just had Urban Ops. The no4 cfm dirty after BIC and have to wash thoroughly for POP. lan lan suck thumb....

GreatKen

Gryphon also having BIC on Monday... Don't forget we have extra knee and elbow pads to put inside field pack.

How many sets of no. 4 u all have?

FroztSpectre

Just throw away the guards during the march la LOL :3

I have 3 no.4, 1 in Field Pack as Pack 1. 2 in cupboard.

I'm throwing away my sandals, mass tin, accessories pack during the march.

kampong boi

Just throw away the guards during the march la LOL :3

I have 3 no.4, 1 in Field Pack as Pack 1. 2 in cupboard.

I'm throwing away my sandals, mass tin, accessories pack during the march.

sandals, mess tin and accessories pack can keep at home ma, unless you are damn sure your posting don't need them.

my time no knee guards, go unit then issue us. end up only use the right knee pad for high kneel, other than that it is a shin/ankle guard :s13:

HOHOHO!

Gryphon also having BIC on Monday... Don't forget we have extra knee and elbow pads to put inside field pack.

One pack 1 in field pack. Then one wear during book in. Total only 2 set. After BIC sure dam stink.

We cant throw away........

dorkykaya

Dont know why also. We only have one off in lieu from the field camp. And we just had Urban Ops. The no4 cfm dirty after BIC and have to wash thoroughly for POP. lan lan suck thumb....

Actually BIC not too dirty if it doesn't rain, it drizzled a little during Bronco's BIC but we still kept quite clean. Some people just avoid the wet sand so their uniform is totally clean.

Total 3, 1 in pack 1, 1 in locker, 1 wearing to book in. I think I'll bring less pants since I can probably just rewear it for the most days.

FroztSpectre

Actually BIC not too dirty if it doesn't rain, it drizzled a little during Bronco's BIC but we still kept quite clean. Some people just avoid the wet sand so their uniform is totally clean.
What?!?!?! Mine was damn dirty la lol.

sandals, mess tin and accessories pack can keep at home ma, unless you are damn sure your posting don't need them.

my time no knee guards, go unit then issue us. end up only use the right knee pad for high kneel, other than that it is a shin/ankle guard :s13:
Heavy leh, and field pack sure no space 1... Still must squeeze iLVB and Helmet in during parade... crazy one lor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.