August Enlistment!

Erwinlow

the 2 injections + 1 oral that was given, can anyone confirm what are they exactly?

FroztSpectre

the 2 injections + 1 oral that was given, can anyone confirm what are they exactly?

CHicken Pox/Tetanus/Flu

Still got one more if you PR or something.

Sian Field Camping coming up, anything i should take note of, and mentally prepare?

kampong boi

CHicken Pox/Tetanus/Flu

Still got one more if you PR or something.

Sian Field Camping coming up, anything i should take note of, and mentally prepare?

pray it don't rain, 2nd will be to pray it is not too hot, but it is better for it to be dry and sunny than wet and cold

take a dump before the start. not sure if got the new kind of combat ration that comes with the canned drink, stock them up, even though it might be heavy

and erm heat rashes, see if you company can close 1 eye and let you put down your rifle, helmet and iba :s22:

FroztSpectre

Lol Bronco's field camp might be a leisure camp just like how it's like a chalet when we book in. I'm only bringing 3 soap sponge, don't know if it's enough.

My sergeants say once they camo on, they going to be crazy liao. So don't expect them to be the same nice sergeants they once were. :[

dorkykaya

My sergeants say once they camo on, they going to be crazy liao. So don't expect them to be the same nice sergeants they once were. :[

Mine didn't say anything like that, he only said he want us to do everything fast so we can helmets off and lepak in the shade, and that he will dig his shellscrape with us.

got time to bathe? siao boh? :s11:

No idea, they just asked us to get more soap sponges, so I guess there's time to bathe.

HOHOHO!

Mine didn't say anything like that, he only said he want us to do everything fast so we can helmets off and lepak in the shade, and that he will dig his shellscrape with us.

No idea, they just asked us to get more soap sponges, so I guess there's time to bathe.

So shiok. I only can bring extra camo. NO extra powder and soap sponges......

zero90

Field camp?all the best!btw keep your weapon amd magazine with you at all times.

GreatKen

how are you guys?

Just ended my 6d5n field camp and SIT test. it was an unique experience of digging shellscrape, building basha, sentry duties, and learning jungle formation. not forgetting some of the stupid things we did and how we kept our SAR from getting stolen. haha!

**** twice, couldn't stand eating the combat rations, heat rashes all over. the best part was camo off and when we got on the bus back to coy line. the indescribable joy!

3 weeks more to go to POP!

Dionosaurus

how are you guys?

Just ended my 6d5n field camp and SIT test. it was an unique experience of digging shellscrape, building basha, sentry duties, and learning jungle formation. not forgetting some of the stupid things we did and how we kept our SAR from getting stolen. haha!

**** twice, couldn't stand eating the combat rations, heat rashes all over. the best part was camo off and when we got on the bus back to coy line. the indescribable joy!

3 weeks more to go to POP!

When's your POP date bro? I'm starting field camp 30th Sept.

FroztSpectre

Bronco had a awesome welfare field camp. No leopard crawl(punishments) or artillery drills(punishments). Finish training then lepak already. 6++ RO then admin time till 2230. Somemore got ice "tub" to soak our arms for 2secs, nice fresh ration etc.
10x better than I expected lol.

zero90

Bronco had a awesome welfare field camp. No leopard crawl(punishments) or artillery drills(punishments). Finish training then lepak already. 6++ RO then admin time till 2230. Somemore got ice "tub" to soak our arms for 2secs, nice fresh ration etc.
10x better than I expected lol.

Wa.so good.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.