Are you in PES BP ? If you are you might gg to Couger coy . See you aroundAnyone enlisting on 28 aug?
Are you in PES BP ? If you are you might gg to Couger coy . See you aroundHave fun confinement week .
Posted to Gryphon company....
Every morning, I hear Kestrel chanting their "Blood, Sweat, Tears. Kestrel!"
Heard Bronco got 3 white horses inside.... 5hrs admin time.![]()

Lol posted to Bronco coy, it's seriously like Tekong Chalet.

Posted to Gryphon company....
Every morning, I hear Kestrel chanting their "Blood, Sweat, Tears. Kestrel!"
Heard Bronco got 3 white horses inside.... 5hrs admin time.![]()
Bronco Coy, Platoon 4 Section 4.
Welfare meh? The CSM is like siao one lor. The sergeants are good though ^^
Where got 5 hours! The most i ever received was like 2.5hours or 3 >< Then some people have game days prep so become 1-1.5hours.
welcome to Bronco
senior from previous batch here![]()
Bronco Coy, Platoon 4 Section 4.
Welfare meh? The CSM is like siao one lor. The sergeants are good though ^^
wahlau. The most admin time i got is only 1 hour with force prep. The shortest is 7min......
7 mins admin time? Bronco almost always have 1 hour every night, not counting the time in between lessons used for "area cleaning" and LearNet, if you want to count that in than it's probably around 2-3 hours. I remember once our platoon got called back by the commanders until there was 30 mins till lights out, then our platoon sergeant helped to extend our lights out by 15 mins so we could bathe.
Ya there are 2 days i didnt bathe cause admin time only less than 10min. And usually our admin time always disturbed by sergeant to do force prep or some other stuffs. The longest admin time they gave, suddenly got call back for fire drill.
Bronco is the most welfare. CSM is still okay, just have to do his occasional "slack" pt.
Slack meh. Kanasai the wide grip to normal to diamond to normal to wide grip pushup without rest, then to 20x4 jumping jacks, to lunges, to pushups, to crunches, rinse and repeat without rest, so shag lor. Compared to Kestrel and Dragon then i agree quite slack la. But they also got say Bronco first 3 weeks is honeymoon period, following weeks they gonna be alot stricter and less admin time already.
Although i agree sometimes we get punished because we deserves it, seriously no ****ing discipline from some people. IF i was the officer i sure **** everyone up.
Anyway which platoon u from?
I was quoting him haha, that's why the quotation marks on "slack". It's seriously not too bad since almost everyone completed it. Don't know if it's really honeymoon period, will have to wait and see I guess, but there will surely be less admin time since we'll have a lot more to do.
It's almost always because of a few people who don't give a **** that makes the whole company suffer.
I'm from platoon 2, what about you?
Platoon 4 lol. High Up There. !@#$ing 5 stories everytime.
Slack meh. Kanasai the wide grip to normal to diamond to normal to wide grip pushup without rest, then to 20x4 jumping jacks, to lunges, to pushups, to crunches, rinse and repeat without rest, so shag lor. Compared to Kestrel and Dragon then i agree quite slack la. But they also got say Bronco first 3 weeks is honeymoon period, following weeks they gonna be alot stricter and less admin time already.
Although i agree sometimes we get punished because we deserves it, seriously no ****ing discipline from some people. IF i was the officer i sure **** everyone up.
Anyway which platoon u from?