August Enlistment!

smilingbuddha

Bronco Coy, Platoon 4 Section 4.
Welfare meh? The CSM is like siao one lor. The sergeants are good though ^^

Where got 5 hours! The most i ever received was like 2.5hours or 3 >< Then some people have game days prep so become 1-1.5hours.

sergeant zikang. Tell him hi

kaixax555

why opinions on Bronco so varied arh :s13:

Anyway say hi to Sergeant James, Sergeant Chia Liang, Sergeant Leslie and Sergeant Al for me :D

dorkykaya

People from Dragon Coy always envious why bronco always have so much admin time. But I like how Bronco draw arms. Quite fast

We used to take so long to draw arms, now it's a lot faster but there will always be one shithead who'll sign over the line.

Any coy start to do PT in long 4 already?

You mean the heat acclimatization thing where we have to wear our iLPV for 2 hours everyday?

Anyway say hi to Sergeant James, Sergeant Chia Liang, Sergeant Leslie and Sergeant Al for me :D

I only know Leslie and James, but lucky my platoon is not under them, my sergeants are so much nicer.

GreatKen

Day of booking in! :s22:

Btw, bronco take how long to draw arms? Heng sia, luckily, I am platoon 2. Imagine platoon 4 always go lvl 5 during change parade...

kaixax555

We used to take so long to draw arms, now it's a lot faster but there will always be one shithead who'll sign over the line.

You mean the heat acclimatization thing where we have to wear our iLPV for 2 hours everyday?

I only know Leslie and James, but lucky my platoon is not under them, my sergeants are so much nicer.

Serious?
The whole Platoon 1 (my batch) likes Sergeant Leslie and Sergeant James leh :s13:

Oh yes, Bronco draw arms and send arms quite fast one :s13:
We rarely have people who sign over the line (at the most once or twice I guess)

Btw, bronco take how long to draw arms? Heng sia, luckily, I am platoon 2. Imagine platoon 4 always go lvl 5 during change parade...

Bronco culture change liao arh :eek:

Anyway for us the previous batch right, they say we draw arms and send damn fast, entire company done in 25 minutes, sometimes less

While in SCS...

dorkykaya

The fastest my platoon took to draw arms was about 5+ mins if nobody signs over the line. I don't think change parades are allowed anymore, that's what my bunk mate told me.

Serious?
The whole Platoon 1 (my batch) likes Sergeant Leslie and Sergeant James leh :s13:

Oh yes, Bronco draw arms and send arms quite fast one :s13:
We rarely have people who sign over the line (at the most once or twice I guess)

Bronco culture change liao arh :eek:

Anyway for us the previous batch right, they say we draw arms and send damn fast, entire company done in 25 minutes, sometimes less

While in SCS...

Most people don't like James because he likes to shout at people for no real reason, during one RO, he shouted at a recruit in front of everyone until the recruit cried.

If we draw arms in the morning, we usually take turns so Platoon 1 and 2 go for breakfast while 3 and 4 draw arms, then we switch so it's faster.

FroztSpectre

Any coy start to do PT in long 4 already?

Heat Acclimatization yes

sergeant zikang. Tell him hi

Not my sergeants :#

The fastest my platoon took to draw arms was about 5+ mins if nobody signs over the line. I don't think change parades are allowed anymore, that's what my bunk mate told me.

Most people don't like James because he likes to shout at people for no real reason, during one RO, he shouted at a recruit in front of everyone until the recruit cried.

If we draw arms in the morning, we usually take turns so Platoon 1 and 2 go for breakfast while 3 and 4 draw arms, then we switch so it's faster.

Usually sergeants give us 5-7mins to draw arms (after shouting "Draw arms")

And ya Sergeant James do like to shout alot, i kena from him also. Cause everyone in a rush, so anyhow grab their things, i lost my gloves then he shouted at me for not being able to take care of my stuff. :s22:

Sergeant Din/Deyoh and PLatoon Sergeant Azmi(spelling?) ftw.

kampong boi

hi FroztSpectre

aiya send arms so fast for what? after BMT, can bah long long send arms la... shout what butt number?

just don't be armskote man can already :(

FroztSpectre

hi FroztSpectre

aiya send arms so fast for what? after BMT, can bah long long send arms la... shout what butt number?

just don't be armskote man can already :(

Not we decide one, sergeant want us do fast fast we also bobian =[

kampong boi

fast is good wad
faster ro, more admin time ma :s12:

fast can make mistakes, next time got more equipment cannot anyhow rush, later never take out magazine, mag missing, never squeeze off etc

DO never clear armskote also cannot RO, nevermind go back shower first later come down RO :o

Kyoji83

Return arm fast but make mistake equal to no used. During my BMT, my PL return arm very fast. But got one joker sign at other people row in record book which make the row has 2 signatures & 1 row without signature. So end up in the middle of the night, we kena fall in, punish & re-sign the whole thing. Next day all not enough sleep.

kaixax555

fast can make mistakes, next time got more equipment cannot anyhow rush, later never take out magazine, mag missing, never squeeze off etc

DO never clear armskote also cannot RO, nevermind go back shower first later come down RO :o

ok maybe a better word will be efficient

bronco return arms fast but rare to have mistake (at least for my batch)

JacobJim

Last min Book-in shopping!

Hey bros,

I came across this army market website: Armymarket.sg which really provides quality information! Do check out this website in advance before making a trip down so that u can proceed to the shop selling the specific items u are looking for in order to save some time!

FroztSpectre

My platoon sergeant(alzmi) say the previous batch, JC Batch, all do things very fast and auto. But all play politics one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.