DigDub
Woodlands Blk 17, Hong Ji ba kut teh. Hidden gem..
This one recently went, not so good already, soup diluted.
Woodlands Blk 17, Hong Ji ba kut teh. Hidden gem..
eh yi qi leh! but Im not roadie i doubt i can make it there in a single day LOLKiang kee is good, very strong herbal taste. Used to cycle there from sg to eat before covid.
whoa i feel like going back again coz long time never go back and eat already...This one recently went, not so good already, soup diluted.
So last year, we brought the kids to sungei buloh in the morning to be with nature. After that, we passed by this kopi tiam on kranji. Strangely, it's located in this small industrial estate where there are 3 kopi tiams side by side. Lol
Theres a stall selling herbal type bkt. It was surprisingly good. Price is reasonable too. They have pork leg vinegar, pig innards...
Location is far but if u are around there, can consider giving it a shot. This kopi tiam is nearest to the western union iirc.![]()
eh yi qi leh! but Im not roadie i doubt i can make it there in a single day LOL
whoa i feel like going back again coz long time never go back and eat already...
hear you say this i sian 1/2 ;iao...
I love both herbal and pepper.
Wait till can go jb then eat there bah. I tried the one at Taman sentosa, quite good.
They got premium iberico pork there but I only tried the normal pork version there

This one ah? Google review 4.0 from 26 reviews
Xiang Lai Bak Kut Teh
259 Kranji Rd, Singapore 739505
9144 3744
https://maps.app.goo.gl/2SFiZTNM4CLUHUbs9
Didn't know there got bkt, next time cycle there to try. The wanton mee there also ok.
ya, gotta look for the correct kopi tiam first. the bkt stall is hidden at the corner of the kopi tiam. i think most of the food sold there are meant for the people working in that area, so prices are reasonable.
ok, that kranji rd is industrial area, so the whole stretch are mainly factories. so look out for the buses, big trucks and container trucks...
Wah! serious!? Was one of my fav...This one recently went, not so good already, soup diluted.
This one ah? Google review 4.0 from 26 reviews
Xiang Lai Bak Kut Teh
259 Kranji Rd, Singapore 739505
9144 3744
https://maps.app.goo.gl/2SFiZTNM4CLUHUbs9
My house near there and I usually cycle ard that area also. But usually didn't go to that coffeeshop.![]()
Jia jia bkt at tangkak. Quite popular also.