BALMAIN X H&M

arcturuz

any updates on the queue :(

tia gong got 100 strong now

boh_liao

Retail assistant Michelle Kwek, 26, and her friend were first in line with a floor mat and foldable tent.

"I'm a huge fan of Balmain," she said. She saved at least $2,000 for the sale and took four days of leave just to queue early.

Wah, retail assistant must be jin well paid.
Her bf take care ! :s13:

LaughingKor

"She told Channel NewsAsia she was aiming for a S$799 embellished dress and some T-shirts, despite being let down by some of the T-shirt designs.

"But (the T-shirt collection) is quite disappointing," she said. "The shirts have 'Balmain Asia' over them and Balmain is a French company. I think they were just trying to make it unique to this region."

really ish AMDK :s13::s13::s13:

FreshMaker

8am
but got people queuing overnight now

i referring to Ion outlet...

this thread one of the articles posted say ion outlet cannot queue... anyway i only keen in 1 jacket... but cost $899... think gonna give it a miss...

Geeezz

isnt tis brand more fr their fabric n workmanship? :s11:

by h&m cn hw gd? design wise might b similar to the main line but the fabric n mic worth meh?:s22:

arcturuz

i referring to Ion outlet...

this thread one of the articles posted say ion outlet cannot queue... anyway i only keen in 1 jacket... but cost $899... think gonna give it a miss...

this kind of pricing, i think will probably got chance to buy even after the rush

demongod

got some QC 1 lah, if not which brands want to work with them , spoil their name only

isnt tis brand more fr their fabric n workmanship? :s11:

by h&m cn hw gd? design wise might b similar to the main line but the fabric n mic worth meh?:s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.