flowerpalms
No idea which one you asking, if you have photo will be better.
Buy a few packs sure no problem one.
But is still pork mah wont get caught meh
No idea which one you asking, if you have photo will be better.
Buy a few packs sure no problem one.
looking at Thai Airways,
dont ask me why i choose TA.
- I like Jetstar timing but as budget airline like scoot, they have that nobag no food thingy which means you have a limit to your luggage and only carry in!
-SQ wise is too ex and timing not suitable
i am stuck with this 2 timing for departure:
1. 8.15am - 9.35am (bkk time) - too early??
2. 12.25pm - 1.45pm (bkk time) - too late, day 1 wasted?
need opinion here on best timing to reach bkk airport!
For train they have bts and mrt.
Bts is on top.
Mrt is underground.
Rabbit card can be used for bts.
Is like our ez link card.

I went BKK during cny fly by scoot and transit to hk using Thai Airway bcos TA was top 10 best airline...to play safe go hk![]()

Actually BTS they call sky train and mrt also train no different.
They should call them train if not will confuse
Why flowerpalm nt 1st time wenk bkk dnt knw what's is BTS![]()
I thought is his first time to BKK?
Yes BKK ...KFC very cheap in BKK![]()

You go BKK eat fast food one arh ?![]()
Flowerpalm wrote:
Hi everyone,
Have a 5d4n to spare in February, thinking of going Bangkok
First timer to Thailand, Bangkok but not the first time going on solo trip![]()
Is my first time here in thailand and also bangkok.
But not the first time travelling solo
Nt really find kfc very cheap
Did anyone knw got pple went bkk 1 day come back.
My FT colleague says some pple go bkk go morning and come back ay night![]()
Ya. I know of friends that do this also. Sibei last min one. Then end up haolian say if people can go Malaysia one day why I cannot go Thailand one day. Jiak sai la this kind of people.
1 day is too rush.
During cny I take mrt train to airport and lucky I cane out 2 hour advance and the train need wait all passenger almost full and go airport.
Alnost miss flight go hk
Siam Paragon Bkk good nt cheap.
Calvin Klein shirt need S$100+++ the branded at bkk nt cheap.
I went 1st time bkk![]()
Why you never shop in DFS lol ?
Omg 1st time go bkk should familar bkk first dnt go out of thailand...
Where is nearest DFS BTS?
From Airport take taxi to city so expensive about thai $850..kena makan..no choice reach midnite at airport.
Best go morning take sky train to city cheap
Learn my lesson..1st time went bkk![]()

Nt really find kfc very cheap
Did anyone knw got pple went bkk 1 day come back.
My FT colleague says some pple go bkk go morning and come back at night![]()

Ya. I know of friends that do this also. Sibei last min one. Then end up haolian say if people can go Malaysia one day why I cannot go Thailand one day. Jiak sai la this kind of people.