Bangkok help...

3G SAINT

looking at Thai Airways,

dont ask me why i choose TA.
- I like Jetstar timing but as budget airline like scoot, they have that nobag no food thingy which means you have a limit to your luggage and only carry in!
-SQ wise is too ex and timing not suitable

i am stuck with this 2 timing for departure:
1. 8.15am - 9.35am (bkk time) - too early??
2. 12.25pm - 1.45pm (bkk time) - too late, day 1 wasted?

need opinion here on best timing to reach bkk airport!

I went BKK during cny fly by scoot and transit to hk using Thai Airway bcos TA was top 10 best airline...to play safe go hk:D

3G SAINT

For train they have bts and mrt.
Bts is on top.
Mrt is underground.
Rabbit card can be used for bts.
Is like our ez link card.

Actually BTS they call sky train and mrt also train no different.

They should call them train if not will confuse:D

Why flowerpalm nt 1st time wenk bkk dnt knw what's is BTS:s8:

BlackCube

Actually BTS they call sky train and mrt also train no different.

They should call them train if not will confuse:D

Why flowerpalm nt 1st time wenk bkk dnt knw what's is BTS:s8:

I thought is his first time to BKK?

3G SAINT

I thought is his first time to BKK?

Flowerpalm wrote:

Hi everyone,

Have a 5d4n to spare in February, thinking of going Bangkok

First timer to Thailand, Bangkok but not the first time going on solo trip:)

3G SAINT

You go BKK eat fast food one arh ? :s13:

Nt really find kfc very cheap:D
Did anyone knw got pple went bkk 1 day come back.

My FT colleague says some pple go bkk go morning and come back at night:)

flowerpalms

Flowerpalm wrote:

Hi everyone,

Have a 5d4n to spare in February, thinking of going Bangkok

First timer to Thailand, Bangkok but not the first time going on solo trip:)

Is my first time here in thailand and also bangkok.

But not the first time travelling solo

No.1AHOLE

My FT colleague says some pple go bkk go morning and come back ay night:)

Ya. I know of friends that do this also. Sibei last min one. Then end up haolian say if people can go Malaysia one day why I cannot go Thailand one day. Jiak sai la this kind of people.

3G SAINT

Ya. I know of friends that do this also. Sibei last min one. Then end up haolian say if people can go Malaysia one day why I cannot go Thailand one day. Jiak sai la this kind of people.

:)1 day is too rush.

During cny I take mrt train to airport and lucky I came out 2 hour advance and the train need wait all passenger almost full and go airport.

Alnost miss flight go hk:)
Siam Paragon Bkk good nt cheap.

Calvin Klein shirt need S$100+++ the branded at bkk nt cheap.

Many Japanese stay at BKK:)

No.1AHOLE

:)1 day is too rush.
During cny I take mrt train to airport and lucky I cane out 2 hour advance and the train need wait all passenger almost full and go airport.

Alnost miss flight go hk:)
Siam Paragon Bkk good nt cheap.

Calvin Klein shirt need S$100+++ the branded at bkk nt cheap.

I went 1st time bkk:D

Why you never shop in DFS lol ?

3G SAINT

Why you never shop in DFS lol ?

Where is nearest DFS BTS?
From Airport take taxi to city so expensive about thai $850..kena makan..no choice reach midnite at airport.

Best go morning take sky train to city cheap:)

Learn my lesson..1st time went bkk;)

No.1AHOLE

Where is nearest DFS BTS?
From Airport take taxi to city so expensive about thai $850..kena makan..no choice reach midnite at airport.

Best go morning take sky train to city cheap:)

Learn my lesson..1st time went bkk;)

Changi airport :s13:

BlackCube

My FT colleague says some pple go bkk go morning and come back at night:)

Did it before.

Morning 6-7am flight, last flight out. :s13::s13:

BlackCube

Don't ask me to jiak sai leh.

I never say why cannot go Thailand one day. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.