Bangkok help...

dede1217

It would be good for you to do some homework yourself.

Those information on airline hand carry luggage
Hotel locations and reviews.
Places of attractions temples floating market
Can be easily found online.

Also there are many threads here that might be useful for you
Would be good for you to read up .

Jeremy1

Technically speaking, if i carry an average backpack and dont go shopping, my bag is just clothes only mah less the weight and size compared to a luggage that is rectangular and the weight of handle, wheels etc

Same as me. I also hand carry my backpack.

It should be OK. So far for both flights, I never exceed 7Kg. I only buy some snacks back.

turtlezhu

Huat ah. Thames valley not cheap. How much you paid a night? $300?

Hotel booked for Feb.
Pick Holiday Express Siam $87
Pick Thames Valley for Khao Yai, very ex. Best reviews than other hotels.
Left 1st night not yet book, thinking if want to book different hotel.

No.1AHOLE

It depends on the airline too. I fly scoot, airasia, lionair and tiger all got no problem with my big backpack. Always weight pass 10kg.

BlackCube

Why not get travel insurance? I think impt to have.
Last time I also don't care but now I get it whenever I go. Except jb.

Aiya, you guy then easy to plan ma. Say early.
Noon go walk
Night go soapy
Repeat.

Posted from PCWX using Nexus 5

Jeremy1

Hmm...how small should the luggage be? Can carry backpack anot? Not those angmoh type long and big 1 lah of course. Like those average size bag tt carry behind like schoolbag lok

Passengers flying on economy class are permitted to bring 7kg of baggage onboard, down from 10kg previously. This maximum weight limit of 7kg applies to the combination of one main luggage no larger than 56cm height x 36cm width x 23cm dimension, along with a smaller item.

:)

flowerpalms

Same as me. I also hand carry my backpack.

It should be OK. So far for both flights, I never exceed 7Kg. I only buy some snacks back.

So backpack is ok lah for jetstar? No need those luggage right

flowerpalms

It would be good for you to do some homework yourself.

Those information on airline hand carry luggage
Hotel locations and reviews.
Places of attractions temples floating market
Can be easily found online.

Also there are many threads here that might be useful for you
Would be good for you to read up .

Is too late alrdy lah bkk alrdy booked thai airways.

Jetstar wise i am looking for my next trip to Bali. Hand carry...for cheaper air ticket and more flight time to choose

flowerpalms

Why not get travel insurance? I think impt to have.
Last time I also don't care but now I get it whenever I go. Except jb.

Aiya, you guy then easy to plan ma. Say early.
Noon go walk
Night go soapy
Repeat.

Posted from PCWX using Nexus 5

Simi soapy? I not lup sup 1 hor not soi cowboy

flowerpalms

Soapy Massage................... :s13:

Massage i will go to the Arunda oriental massage beside Spenza hotel. I will choose back massage instead of leg. I cannot take it for leg massage if someone keep touching my feet is tickish for me and i will keep laughing. So i will go for back massage better since my back need masaage

Not sure if they are good for back massage treatment

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.