Bangkok help...

flowerpalms

I think this time i go bangkok right will be only 1 time in my life. Lol unless someone ask me to join.

Because this is impromptu and is because i really got no where to go just to travel to clear leave. No choice then choose bangkok and hopefully make the best of it in 5d4n. Its not a destination which i will choose when i want to travel.

flowerpalms

Plus after bangkok , i have plan 5d4n ubud bali in July and 8d7n to kansai area in end nov

Taiwan i went before but if i have plan to go again it shld be next year. I would like to hit Taichung, cingjing area and also the 松雪楼 snow xue lodge where it is good experience as can see 合欢山 for cold and altitude.

If not taiwan, i am thinking of okinawa.

flowerpalms

In this case, should i ditch spenza hotel and find a better hotel most singaporeans go to

turtlezhu

In this case, should i ditch spenza hotel and find a better hotel most singaporeans go to

I think this time i go bangkok right will be only 1 time in my life. Lol unless someone ask me to join.

Because this is impromptu and is because i really got no where to go just to travel to clear leave. No choice then choose bangkok and hopefully make the best of it in 5d4n. Its not a destination which i will choose when i want to travel.

ditching spenza is really up to you personally. what kind of hotel you looking for and your budget. your budget not a lot to being with.

bangkok has many things to do most people only maybe say been to like 10% of what bangkok has to offer. I myself is also in that 10% having been always traveling to bkk.

flowerpalms

ditching spenza is really up to you personally. what kind of hotel you looking for and your budget. your budget not a lot to being with.

bangkok has many things to do most people only maybe say been to like 10% of what bangkok has to offer. I myself is also in that 10% having been always traveling to bkk.

To be honest, if not for this 5 days tt i need to clear leave and cant think of anywhere to go, i wont even think of bangkok.

turtlezhu

To be honest, if not for this 5 days tt i need to clear leave and cant think of anywhere to go, i wont even think of bangkok.

if not for bangkok where would you go? anywhere else would more or less be out of your budget for now.

of course you can always choose not to travel and save the money stay home watch netflix etc.

flowerpalms

if not for bangkok where would you go? anywhere else would more or less be out of your budget for now.

of course you can always choose not to travel and save the money stay home watch netflix etc.

I have to go bangkok this 1 cant change liao. Because this bangkok trip saved me from going somewhere which i want to siam. Lol. So bangkok cannot change, only hotel can change

turtlezhu

I have to go bangkok this 1 cant change liao. Because this bangkok trip saved me from going somewhere which i want to siam. Lol. So bangkok cannot change, only hotel can change

means fated by hook or by crook also must end up in bkk. honestly i would advice you not to change your hotel as your flight and hotel already eat up a lot of your budget. So if you are to upgrade your hotel it may end up costing more.

flowerpalms

means fated by hook or by crook also must end up in bkk. honestly i would advice you not to change your hotel as your flight and hotel already eat up a lot of your budget. So if you are to upgrade your hotel it may end up costing more.

Noted i am not changing.

Do you know singaporean go bangkok usually buy what bkk food/snacks back?

No.1AHOLE

No choice leh, book promo flight timing very jialat but ok lah can go back rest then next day start work.

:s13: I am looking out for promo after cny also. See you all keep flying here flying there buay tahan liao. :(

dede1217

:s13: I am looking out for promo after cny also. See you all keep flying here flying there buay tahan liao. :(

Can look out for Jetstar current $8 onwards fare promo.
Not bad for some destinations such as Bali Phuket hcmc
The best so far is the Okinawa $170 two way taxes in.

Jeremy1

Let me know if there's any cheap fare.................... :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.