flowerpalms
You didn't check my post with a website?
See alrdy and take note
You didn't check my post with a website?
I am looking out for promo after cny also. See you all keep flying here flying there buay tahan liao.
Where do you want to go??

I just check $64 ba not $8![]()
Don't know le. See promo to where then decide lo. As long as anywhere in Thailand can liao![]()
Let me know if there's any cheap fare....................![]()
Go chiang Rai $78 tax in two way lol.
Promo started last week.
Starting from 31jan departure onwards , to a certain travel period.
U can check out still have or not .

JetStar bo fly chiang rai le![]()
I bo mention Jetstar fly Chiang Rai...
I just mentioned that there is this Chiang Rai promo...
Is by AirAsia fyi
Tyvm. Didn't notice it.
Would u consider flying to Chiang Rai?
Seems like similar to Phuket.
Not much mall more of relaxing beach area .

Anyway i may consider a change of hotel nearer to date.
And as you know i am going after cny, you can PM me if there is anything you want to get from Bangkok. I am taking orders.
Note: i buy in pratunam only
Pratunam area enough liao lo. That's where everyone is getting their standard things from.
What's the similarity of Chiang Rai and Phuket?Would u consider flying to Chiang Rai?
Seems like similar to Phuket.
Not much mall more of relaxing beach area .
That’s a place I hardly even go.![]()
Because of the crowd and amount of foreigners rightThat’s a place I hardly even go.![]()
Haha most probably in my life i only step into bangkok one time which is this time only. Stay pratunam ok mah, tts why can consider pay abit more for hotel
Will be same for Bali and Japan
Huh once in a life for Bali and japan?
U quite a time in Taiwan and Thailand thread
Haha I thought u fly often to both places ..