This is nice eh tbh
This one...................![]()
not cheap ... should be 6+ to 8 if i rmb correctly
This is nice eh tbh

They got 2. One is Pig and the other one is Dragon. The Pig one is more expensive, $10, the Dragon one is $8.
My favorite.......................
That time I go Bangkok, actually wanted to hand carry a few packet back but I don't know can or not...........................
Then I checked with the taxi driver on my way home, he said can...................... ........![]()
Its the same thing like when you buy things in the DFS also must hand carry ma.Can ah. Can hand-carry. I also do beforeIts the same thing like when you buy things in the DFS also must hand carry ma.

Next trip, I buy a few packets back liao..................
I heard pork cannot hand carry.......................![]()

Next trip, I buy a few packets back liao..................
I heard pork cannot hand carry.......................![]()
I don't know le. Never kena before. You try first see at the airport they will ask you to throw away or not then you let us know![]()

I think I check with the custom officer there before buying back..............![]()

I've been doing this for last couple of years already. Not problem so far.

Is ts flying for the first time ? Because it seems like you don't know how to agar your timing.
If you buy more, can ask them pack in a carton for you to check in. My 1st timer friend go with me, buy 2 cartons mix
Can even ask them to send it to your hotel, free service.
I scared late mah then must chiong to check in. Not my 1st time flying but i always follow the 2 hour rule . Just tt this time the flight too early
Then just wake up early and grab to the airport.I scared late mah then must chiong to check in. Not my 1st time flying but i always follow the 2 hour rule . Just tt this time the flight too early
From ava website:
Travellers can bring in a maximum of 5kg or 5 litres of processed food products1, with the total value of these products not exceeding S$100 per person. Individuals are also allowed to bring in a maximum of 5kg of seafood or 5kg of meat products from approved sources.
https://www.gov.sg/news/content/ica-and-ava-remind-travellers-to-check-guidelines-on-food-imports

That's why I usually don't take early flight.
But shouldn't be any problem, just call Grab, confirm have one.
Seems like Thailand is not inside their approved sources
From ava website:
https://www.ava.gov.sg/explore-by-s...-and-exporting/bringing-food-for-personal-use
All forms of meat products, including cooked food containing meat
Each person is allowed a maximum of 5kg of meat products directly from approved sources.
Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, USA
Alternatively, i go airport late night and sleep there loh until 6am then go mac eat breakfast

But I don't think will kena easily because ica only doing random check on passengers. If hide in luggage or bag, possibility of kena check is even lower.