This one................... :lick: :lick: :lick:

_bangkok_pork_floss_stick_1435019722_15aa42f2.jpg

This is nice eh tbh

Jeremy1

not cheap ... should be 6+ to 8 if i rmb correctly

They got 2. One is Pig and the other one is Dragon. The Pig one is more expensive, $10, the Dragon one is $8.

This is nice eh tbh

My favorite....................... :lick::lick::lick:

That time I go Bangkok, actually wanted to hand carry a few packet back but I don't know can or not........................... :s8:

Then I checked with the taxi driver on my way home, he said can...................... ........ :(

No.1AHOLE

They got 2. One is Pig and the other one is Dragon. The Pig one is more expensive, $10, the Dragon one is $8.

My favorite....................... :lick::lick::lick:

That time I go Bangkok, actually wanted to hand carry a few packet back but I don't know can or not........................... :s8:

Then I checked with the taxi driver on my way home, he said can...................... ........ :(

Can ah. Can hand-carry. I also do before :s13: Its the same thing like when you buy things in the DFS also must hand carry ma.

Jeremy1

Can ah. Can hand-carry. I also do before :s13: Its the same thing like when you buy things in the DFS also must hand carry ma.

Next trip, I buy a few packets back liao.................. :s12:

I heard pork cannot hand carry....................... :s8:

No.1AHOLE

I don't know le. Never kena before. You try first see at the airport they will ask you to throw away or not then you let us know :s13:

semiret

I've been doing this for last couple of years already. Not problem so far.

Jeremy1

I don't know le. Never kena before. You try first see at the airport they will ask you to throw away or not then you let us know :s13:

I think I check with the custom officer there before buying back.............. :s12:

Andrew833

I think I check with the custom officer there before buying back.............. :s12:

If you buy more, can ask them pack in a carton for you to check in. My 1st timer friend go with me, buy 2 cartons mix :s13:
Can even ask them to send it to your hotel, free service.

flowerpalms

Is ts flying for the first time ? Because it seems like you don't know how to agar your timing.

I scared late mah then must chiong to check in. Not my 1st time flying but i always follow the 2 hour rule . Just tt this time the flight too early

Jeremy1

If you buy more, can ask them pack in a carton for you to check in. My 1st timer friend go with me, buy 2 cartons mix :s13:
Can even ask them to send it to your hotel, free service.

Moi usually take Jetstar with no check in luggage.................... :)

Jeremy1

I scared late mah then must chiong to check in. Not my 1st time flying but i always follow the 2 hour rule . Just tt this time the flight too early

That's why I usually don't take early flight.

But shouldn't be any problem, just call Grab, confirm have one.

Jeremy1

dede1217

Seems like Thailand is not inside their approved sources

From ava website:
https://www.ava.gov.sg/explore-by-s...-and-exporting/bringing-food-for-personal-use

All forms of meat products, including cooked food containing meat
Each person is allowed a maximum of 5kg of meat products directly from approved sources.

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, USA

flowerpalms

That's why I usually don't take early flight.

But shouldn't be any problem, just call Grab, confirm have one.

Alternatively, i go airport late night and sleep there loh until 6am then go mac eat breakfast

No.1AHOLE

Seems like Thailand is not inside their approved sources

From ava website:
https://www.ava.gov.sg/explore-by-s...-and-exporting/bringing-food-for-personal-use

All forms of meat products, including cooked food containing meat
Each person is allowed a maximum of 5kg of meat products directly from approved sources.

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, USA

But I don't think will kena easily because ica only doing random check on passengers. If hide in luggage or bag, possibility of kena check is even lower.

dede1217

But I don't think will kena easily because ica only doing random check on passengers. If hide in luggage or bag, possibility of kena check is even lower.

nowadays , if u fly frequently, you would notice that changi airport does random checks on flights entering into Singapore ... Travelled quite frequently, normally they would conduct checks on Bkk flights entering into Singapore. Encountered few times before ...

Once you step into Changi Airport, there would few officers to direct you to the station for you to scan your belongings. Everyone in that flight would have to go through this. Basically that area is blocked by them to conduct random checks on passengers. There would be around 5 scanning machines there, you wont be able to run away from it, since they have blocked that area. They would also enter into the toilet to ensure no one is hiding there . They would wait till the last person has scanned their items , before packing up and go off ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.