Batman v Superman - Rotten

Bunknifer

I think this is the prelude of a few DC movies to build up to Justice League bah. :s17:
And, in a few years time, a record ticket breaking movie on Superman's death by Doomsday will come out soon imho. :s17:

clayghost

I think this is the prelude of a few DC movies to build up to Justice League bah. :s17:
And, in a few years time, a record ticket breaking movie on Superman's death by Doomsday will come out soon imho. :s17:
This movie have Doomsday killing Superman already.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Just watched. So so la still can watch. Batman wanna kill superman Liao but 30 secs later become good buddy. Wth. This batman not enough prep time that's why last battle so lousy.

eurofunk

free ticket so just watch...fav was gal gadot! Hot sia esp when she block for batman the blast

Rich_N_Handsome

Just watched. So so la still can watch. Batman wanna kill superman Liao but 30 secs later become good buddy. Wth. This batman not enough prep time that's why last battle so lousy.

looks more like a batman movie to me. frm start to finish keep showing how satki batman is. superman is like an emo mummy boy plus no fighting scenes unlike batman. end up kena beaten by batman and killed by fugly monster somemore.

Stormthundarr

This ******* movie ruined what Batman has always stood by, which was not taking lives.

KOPS1974

Agree with you, just because of the name of the mother, they are now bro...:eek:

Adi Dassler

Loved the fight scenes reh

C'mon just to see batman fight it out with superman in the big screen is already worth the ticket price liao

vbhelper

too much talking during 70% of the show
fight scenes not impressive because already shown in the trailer

shinkuaku

I think he didn't know kryptonite gas lasts such a short time only, first time testing it i guess... Like less than a minute nia.

I love the part when he almost ran away when he discovers superman has regained his powers. You can sense his shock behind his helmet, :s13:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
looks more like a batman movie to me. frm start to finish keep showing how satki batman is. superman is like an emo mummy boy plus no fighting scenes unlike batman. end up kena beaten by batman and killed by fugly monster somemore.

Batman cheap shot superman le. Machiam like play cheat.

And against doomsday batman did nothing but run le. You sure you watch the same movie as me bo?????

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.