Bbfa here all need reflect! 😭

aceminer

My neighbor is a dino of Dinos. Idk if she became this way after preggy but her hubby is the normal sized guy a bit middle age fat. Is Dino of Dino but has daughter. Might be post pregnancy fats idk. So not rly Dino no ppl want. Seen 2 cases

nonameless

Airport got blind spot, make out also no Mata come n advice. No 1 airport is cui liao, imagine unknown parcel there.

BBClone

BTSS not scared high cholesterol?

Everyday eat fatty meat

LoaGong12

Ytd I went airport walk walk and eat dinner. Then finally got to try birds of the paradise ice cream and went to viewing area to sit down enjoy my ice cream as a bbfa. And guess what?

Edwmwers always say dinobu nobody wants. But chiu are wrong.

The angle I sat right in front of me got this siginna young couple where the guy look like a 100% btss and the girl somewhat a dinobu (no intention of fat shame, just a description word) making out publicly until sibei song. Everyone all watching but they don't care. From sit down to stand up to move around etc. I shall not describe in details.

And wow I pathetically eating my ice cream worrying about my life as a bbfa old and lonely and broke. Haiz jin sad.

In before npnt. But this kind of thing I not siaolang or gian peng to take photo upload stomp for $50 hokay.
so why are you bbfa then?

itedino

Wah, you jin gd at pampering yourself sia
Go till airpork to eat dinner meant for tourists at tourist prices.
Airport quite cheap leh. I like swee meal. 10$ got congee + tea refillable + 2 siew mai

DragonFire

Just like some ladies have a thing for furry teddy bear bear, some guys will have a thing for beached whales.

Why do you care?

1982-1994

Ranged from thunder thighs
YhuvyWU.jpeg

1982-1994

The angle I sat right in front of me got this siginna young couple where the guy look like a 100% btss and the girl somewhat a dinobu (no intention of fat shame, just a description word) making out publicly until sibei song. Everyone all watching but they don't care. From sit down to stand up to move around etc. I shall not describe in details.
Just reminds me of this

PN55ICs.jpeg

titusilvering

Ytd I went airport walk walk and eat dinner. Then finally got to try birds of the paradise ice cream and went to viewing area to sit down enjoy my ice cream as a bbfa. And guess what?

And wow I pathetically eating my ice cream worrying about my life as a bbfa old and lonely and broke. Haiz jin sad.

In before npnt. But this kind of thing I not siaolang or gian peng to take photo upload stomp for $50 hokay.
The guy obviously want something from the girl lah. Example money or ask her buy him something

Enola88

Any shortcomings can be offset by wealth

HirotoXeno

Dino bu is a choice. They can sign up to SGRC and start running. Then can evolve to chio bu.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.