rainygrainy
Vy jialat...hope no casualties... 
So yr fire insurance claimed against the fire starter unit.wah the fire look jialats man..the 2 floors above and below very jialats
i was a victim of such before ......took 1 week to clear the soots in the home..
nearly choked to death, lucky neighbour woke me up in the middle of nite
hope so...holy guacamole
that's one helluva raging fire there
hope there's no fatalities or anything
true enough at Lor. 8
229 should be at Lor 8 if not wrong
tsk
yet another house on fire
thru' what cause this time :/

u upper or below of the burning unit?wah the fire look jialats man..the 2 floors above and below very jialats
i was a victim of such before ......took 1 week to clear the soots in the home..
nearly choked to death, lucky neighbour woke me up in the middle of nite
Siaran Langsung

i think more sia... i think up to 10 level up...2-3 floor upwards also jialat.
heat from fires travel upwards, so it's likely from a lower floor unit then spread to the above ones.u upper or below of the burning unit?
any damage to your house? can claim insurance?