Blatant PCWing

mach0men

Firstly what does MrSinkie's alleged pcw-ing got anything to do with you? Does it affect the way you use the forum? I am sure no right?

Secondly, if the mods and admins deem he isn't guilty of spamming, you can't do anything about it.
Firstly, what has my thread and rant got to do with you ? Does it affect your daily life? Why you huan lo?

Secondly, if I wanna start a thread like this, u cant do anything about it.

Sent from woooooooo~ using GAGT

mach0men

Lol at such lame attempt of reply. Will just leave it to the mod to settle you.

sorry hor, this is to follow u. mod settle me? whats there to settle?

just because i dont sing your tune means i am wrong? try harder.

dennis7w7

sorry hor, this is to follow u. mod settle me? whats there to settle?

just because i dont sing your tune means i am wrong? try harder.

Open your mind, and open your eyes. The world is big. No need to push one minor matter so hard when it doesn't even concern the majority of EDMW in the first place.

Your persistent pushing of this only reminds me of another certain user.

Mods are not your subordinates. One does not order a mod to do as you like.

mach0men

Open your mind, and open your eyes. The world is big. No need to push one minor matter so hard when it doesn't even concern the majority of EDMW in the first place.

Your persistent pushing of this only reminds me of another certain user.

Mods are not your subordinates. One does not order a mod to do as you like.

wah lao eh. u sibeh kao peh leh.

something happened back home is it? why u so cry father cry mother?

go back home and grief not my thread.

siam, thank you.

and btw why u stalk me??? u stalker ijjit?? gonna report to police a stalker stalking me!! :eek: i ish not ghey reh!! u want play backside go find your father.

dennis7w7

wah lao eh. u sibeh kao peh leh.

something happened back home is it? why u so cry father cry mother?

go back home and grief not my thread.

siam, thank you.

and btw why u stalk me??? u stalker ijjit?? gonna report to police a stalker stalking me!! :eek: i ish not ghey reh!! u want play backside go find your father.

Wow tone down ya?

At least show abit of manners when you request people to do things for you right? :s13:

And please dont think too highly of yourself. Guess nobody wants to stalk you.

By the way this is a feedback forum, not an argument section where you can show off your arguing skills in different languages. :)

mach0men

Wow tone down ya?

At least show abit of manners when you request people to do things for you right? :s13:

And please dont think too highly of yourself. Guess nobody wants to stalk you.

wah...u really stalker, keep refreshing this thread to reply me :eek:

and u dont need teach me how to behave in this forum. u not my laopeh nor SPH owner. if i order them around i wont talk so nicely to them.

anyway last reply for now, gotta go dinner. enjoy my trolling and the more u reply the more u kena trolled by me. im laughing as i m typing this :D

dennis7w7

and u dont need teach me how to behave in this forum. u not my laopeh nor SPH owner. if i order them around i wont talk so nicely to them.

anyway last reply for now, gotta go dinner. enjoy my trolling and the more u reply the more u kena trolled by me. im laughing as i m typing this :D

why? I thought your intention was to keep bumping this thread so that you want to catch the attention of the mods? I help you do that you also not happy? Now what? Lacking of excuses already and "goes of for dinner?"

Nice try though. But try again. :s13:

hotstuff4u

MachOman u diamdiam rah..

Why dun u target people with over 100 parts for blatant pcwing?

Who is mrsinkie thread has alot of regular chit chat edmwers inside. There r a variety of topics, we do not spam good morning, good evening, good night to up post count unlike others.

Mrsinkie just likes to chit chat hang around here like alot of regulars. What is wrong with that? What kind of serious chat do u expect from a poly kia? He asked NS qn n talk about football got wrong meh? Even chit chat with the mod is not as serious as the tone here. U wanna argue with substance, start with yourself first.

nujabes

H0mi30g.png

Pretty weak.

mach0men

Wah. Go dinner come back another 2 downies defending their sug cog buttie.

I dont need explain myself coz you downies are his clique. Pcw or not it's for the masses to judge not you couple of retards.

Alot of other people already started threads to report him in EDMW. Im just more vocal hence started it right here in the admin/mods' face. To deal with him or not ultimately rest in their hands.

You guys can go on and on; still doesn't change my opinion of him. Just accept it, opinion are like asshole, everyone has one. I've nothing personal against him just his excessive post count whoring to reach the 100k mark.

Just take a look at the last 20 posts of him at anytime and see how many "uh uh siol" or "stir ah stir" replies there are.

Anyway like I said I don't need to justify myself. I report what I feel is not right just like the dozens out there who reported me before and I got infracted. You guys can do the same if you feel I'm violating the rules.

dennis7w7

Wah. Go dinner come back another 2 downies defending their sug cog buttie.

I dont need explain myself coz you downies are his clique. Pcw or not it's for the masses to judge not you couple of retards.

Alot of other people already started threads to report him in EDMW. Im just more vocal hence started it right here in the admin/mods' face. To deal with him or not ultimately rest in their hands.

You guys can go on and on; still doesn't change my opinion of him. Just accept it, opinion are like asshole, everyone has one. I've nothing personal against him just his excessive post count whoring to reach the 100k mark.

Just take a look at the last 20 posts of him at anytime and see how many "uh uh siol" or "stir ah stir" replies there are.

Anyway like I said I don't need to justify myself. I report what I feel is not right just like the dozens out there who reported me before and I got infracted. You guys can do the same if you feel I'm violating the rules.

"I've nothing personal against him just his excessive post count whoring to reach the 100k mark"

Such contradiction :s13:

If you report everything you see that you felt it's not right, then you are not suited to use the forum. EDMW does not cater to individuals, neither is the opposite. If you can't stand certain individuals, you either quit or join them. Simple things you also cannot understand.

mach0men

"I've nothing personal against him just his excessive post count whoring to reach the 100k mark"

Such contradiction :s13:

If you report everything you see that you felt it's not right, then you are not suited to use the forum. EDMW does not cater to individuals, neither is the opposite. If you can't stand certain individuals, you either quit or join them. Simple things you also cannot understand.
You choose to selectively quote me with the bold part while conveniently missing out the rest of the points.

Very obvious you are the one that cannot comprehend basic elementary English.

Actually main thing is, don't need change my opinion and don't need to preach what's the "correct" way. Because it's your way not my way. We should just agree to disagree.

dennis7w7

You choose to selectively quote me with the bold part while conveniently missing out the rest of the points.

Very obvious you are the one that cannot comprehend basic elementary English.

Actually main thing is, don't need change my opinion and don't need to preach what's the "correct" way. Because it's your way not my way. We should just agree to disagree.

1. selective part is the main point of this issue.
2. you chose to contradict yourself
3. rest of the point is just your opinion and you are reporting things as if you are the one who create the forum rules.
4. Just stop behaving like you own the forum

mach0men

3. rest of the point is just your opinion and you are reporting things as if you are the one who create the forum rules.

pls go back to school.

and this is for your next reply because it predictable.

1. go back to school again.
2. don't need change my opinion
3. just have to accept that we need to agree to disagree
4. if u cant, refer to point 1.

thank you :D

mach0men

this is for you again just in case other than down syndrome u are suffering from myopia too.

pls go back to school.

and this is for your next reply because it is predictable:

thank you

dennis7w7

this is for you again just in case other than down syndrome u are suffering from myopia too.

pls go back to school.

and this is for your next reply because it is predictable:

thank you

:s13::s13:

Just accept the fact that MrSinkie's post count won't be slash just because you are unhappy with it.

Accept the truth instead of pouring hate all over here.

mach0men

:s13::s13:

Just accept the fact that MrSinkie's post count won't be slash just because you are unhappy with it.

Accept the truth instead of pouring hate all over here.

u really a chao stalker and definitely can't comprehend english. What i want to do is my opinion and my choice, not sure why u keep stalking me and preaching me your puny ways.

so your mom didn't send you to school and teach you well properly, let me be a kind person and do the job for her.

kowtow to me 3 times and call me daddy i will pay for your school fees to relearn the english language again.:D

Reply this message with anything to acknowledge the above.

dennis7w7

u really a chao stalker and definitely can't comprehend english. What i want to do is my opinion and my choice, not sure why u keep stalking me and preaching me your puny ways.

so your mom didn't send you to school and teach you well properly, let me be a kind person and do the job for her.

kowtow to me 3 times and call me daddy i will pay for your school fees to relearn the english language again.:D

Reply this message with anything to acknowledge the above.

whether I want to reply to you or not is also solely my decision.

Dont know what's wrong with you, keep thinking you own this place.

Even mods dont want to reply to you. Have fun raging for nothing over here. Goodbye :s13:

mach0men

whether I want to reply to you or not is also solely my decision.

Dont know what's wrong with you, keep thinking you own this place.

Even mods dont want to reply to you. Have fun raging for nothing over here. Goodbye :s13:

Even u said the mods dont want reply me but yet u did, obviously u are stalking me :eek:

Anyway good that you acknowledged.

PM me your account number, will pay the fees for you.

Rem to take pic of you kneeling down and kowtowing for me to pity you.:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.