machomen shut up la. Think you being a hooligan people will give way to you? Anyhow report people for pcwing yet at here act one gangster to everybody. And resort to use clone account also. Your main will be banned in no time.
You want grief go back home and do it. Cry father cry mother.machomen shut up la. Think you being a hooligan people will give way to you? Anyhow report people for pcwing yet at here act one gangster to everybody. And resort to use clone account also. Your main will be banned in no time.
You want grief go back home and do it. Cry father cry mother.
Who's acting gangster? Just because u don't like my choice of words mean I gangster ?
U gangster also leh. U ordered me to shut up. Talking about clone; i think you are the clone. This is my main account if you ever bother to read through the thread.
Next time read first before commenting with your pea brain if you ever have 1 to begin with.
Sent from woooooooo~ using GAGT
You look at your attitude on this thread first before speaking so blatantly lah.
Kp about other people English, you ownself English worst to the core. I talk about you using your clone account to open this stupid complain, then kena ban, now bo bian use main account come here trying to act gangster to save your pathetic face. You ask yourself la how many of the people agree with you? Nobody. Because things you said doesn't even make common sense. Lose on argument already then resort to taunting people and personal attack. You ownself do ownself shiok only.
i dont owe you a living nor a need to answer to you, my attitude is what i deemed fit.
when i talked about english is basic comprehension not about grammar or whatever. i opened thread with my clone account is because the main was banned that time and i already stated clearly in the thread. u forgot to read, dont know how to read or u blind? need money i can sponsor u to buy a pair.
again u kowtow to me and call me grandpa 3 times i will consider.
i dont make sense so why are u replying to me?
u said i ownself shiok oneself so why are replying to me?
slapping your own face with our own words, downie.
Sibeh humji sia you. Call yourself machomen but think only your fingers got muscles only la. Nothing to say Liao come up with lame things like oh I no need to explain to you.
Wu ji you leave your number here for everyone to see la. Downright loser.
HAHAHAHAHAHA
little boy boy hot liao . thats what i love !! and somebody playing gangstgers! hahahaha so much for calling me a gangster in the first place.
why not u leave your number here for everyone first to see since you so satki?
the ball is in your court now, young punk. u jio people right? make sure u do it first, else u are a ***********!
anyway only 1 thing for you. you take internet too seriously if u wanna bring things to the real world. u got alot to learn, son.go back home and grow some more pubic hair.

Hahaha laugh at you instead. You go back primary school now learn I think no school also want to teach you pls.
So what? You think your font size big ppl will scared you? Pls la you put font size 100 also nobody will be scared of you la.
Please hor, you are the only one who disagree with the rest here but don wan admit, so you should be the one who need to leave your number down.
Your gangster attitude in the Internet world won't scare anybody one bit pls. You better off go watch porn than wasting your fingers typing here la, no educated fellow. Pity you![]()

disagreeing with someone over the internt means must leave number? everyday i learn something new
u not my level.
dont even want to type much to reply.
just few words for you:
Your font size put bigger la. And might as well increase every word you post sua.
As if I super scared of your big font.
This one is not call machomen forum la goondoo. You no different from this PAP dogs, choose to reply selectively. The most stupid thing is you don't even gain anything even when MrSinkie post really kena slashed by half. Self pwn max loser keyboard warrior.
every post u made will be replied by this :
Kum gong means Kum gong. Narrow minded freak. Post lor. Lose Liao nothing to say now use picture to defend ah? Hahahahaha
****** MEANS ******.
nothing to defend when you this *********** dont dare put number when u jio people for it.
until you put your number here, u will be ***********.
go wear skirt better.