Blatant PCWing

MonsteR-Z

TS has put up a legit feedback. It's amazing to see TS was investigated for clone account instead of answering to TS's feedback??

And nothing done to all those trolling done to the TS.

Or is it okay to troll as long as u are standing on the admin side?

It seems to me that the admin is trying to intimitate users to giving legit feedback. Just saying. :s8:

mach0men

Haha ownself coward come say people. You hero den you should leave when I ask you to la. Gong kia.
Moron. The moment you jio people for something, the onus is on you to provide first. Simple logic also don't know.

The ball is in your court long ago, until you kick off with your number you will be forever branded as a ***********.

U asked me something means I must follow? Ok then pls follow your own logic first. Go suck your laopeh cug then come back and we talk.

Sent from woooooooo~ using GAGT

dantelogy

Moron. The moment you jio people for something, the onus is on you to provide first. Simple logic also don't know.

The ball is in your court long ago, until you kick off with your number you will be forever branded as a ***********.

U asked me something means I must follow? Ok then pls follow your own logic first. Go suck your laopeh cug then come back and we talk.

hahaha damn loser. Only know how to taut people.

Taut lor. I also dont stand to lose anything from your tauting. just words only what.

unlike you, wan complain people also humji use clone account report. in the end tio pwn clone account kena ban. Useless gangster wannabe.

mach0men

hahaha damn loser. Only know how to taut people.

Taut lor. I also dont stand to lose anything from your tauting. just words only what.

unlike you, wan complain people also humji use clone account report. in the end tio pwn clone account kena ban. Useless gangster wannabe.

still a ***********. And i am using your own words and logic against you which you are not able to refute. :s13::s13:

btw you need a dictionary to spell.

no money can kowtow to me 10 times and eat dog poo, i will buy you one (consider).

rem to take picture of you enjoying that lovely brown stuff :D:D

dantelogy

still a ***********. And i am using your own words and logic against you which you are not able to refute. :s13::s13:

btw you need a dictionary to spell.

no money can kowtow to me 10 times and eat dog poo, i will buy you one (consider).

rem to take picture of you enjoying that lovely brown stuff :D:D

yeah right. cos your own logic cannot work thats why need to use mine mah.

how come your taut getting less effective already ah? or maybe you just too noob to think of anything else already? :s13:

mach0men

yeah right. cos your own logic cannot work thats why need to use mine mah.

how come your taut getting less effective already ah? or maybe you just too noob to think of anything else already? :s13:

thats the worst come back i ever saw in the last 10 years and first time i see someone laughing at himself after he is not able to sustain his own arguments. LOL.

with this reply you are effectively:

telling people your logic is flawed and you are not able to refute it yourself thus losing the argument and allowing for me to use it against you.

sounds too complicated to comprehend ? nevermind, u cant even spell let alone comprehension.

btw my 3 year one nephew can spell better than you.

taut

hahahahahahaha. nincompoop.

dantelogy

thats the worst come back i ever saw in the last 10 years and first time i see someone laughing at himself after he is not able to sustain his own arguments. LOL.

with this reply you are effectively:

telling people your logic is flawed and you are not able to refute it yourself thus losing the argument and allowing for me to use it against you.

sounds too complicated to comprehend ? nevermind, u cant even spell let alone comprehension.

btw my 3 year one nephew can spell better than you.

taut

hahahahahahaha. nincompoop.

cannot sustain own argument? Haha you saying yourself issit? Loser sia:s13:

So now what else can you say to the people who dont agree with you? You going to taunt them one by one? insulting them one by one? Your this kind of weak mentality better don come hwz forum kpkb la. Might as well you go open browser surf porn sua. No need to see other ppl kpkb you becos you lan lan don wan take ppl advise. save yourself from flexing your only muscle in your fingers typing hahahahaha.:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

mach0men

cannot sustain own argument? Haha you saying yourself issit? Loser sia:s13:

So now what else can you say to the people who dont agree with you? You going to taunt them one by one? insulting them one by one? Your this kind of weak mentality better don come hwz forum kpkb la. Might as well you go open browser surf porn sua. No need to see other ppl kpkb you becos you lan lan don wan take ppl advise. save yourself from flexing your only muscle in your fingers typing hahahahaha.:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:
Yawn. Still the same old recycled stuff and don't have basic comprehension skills.

You simply cannot get pass your own argument and argue for the sake of arguing. Even my toes are laughing at you.

1. You are a retard who cant spell.
2. You are someone that laughed at your own failure to retort an argument
3. You reply with gibberish just for the sake of replying
4. You are still a ***********
5. Until you get past these 5 points, point 5 included then we have a fruitful one.

Btw, really your lack of basic comprehension and spelling skills is appalling. Poibt by point I can refute you but you can't even refute a single one. Your next reply is predictable and I wanna say this again: ***********.

dantelogy

Yawn. Still the same old recycled stuff and don't have basic comprehension skills.

You simply cannot get pass your own argument and argue for the sake of arguing. Even my toes are laughing at you.

1. You are a retard who cant spell.
2. You are someone that laughed at your own failure to retort an argument
3. You reply with gibberish just for the sake of replying
4. You are still a ***********
5. Until you get past these 5 points, point 5 included then we have a fruitful one.

Btw, really your lack of basic comprehension and spelling skills is appalling. Poibt by point I can refute you but you can't even refute a single one. Your next reply is predictable and I wanna say this again: ***********.

hahaha wha so you really jin wu eng sia! Now what? creating your own set of rules ah? You might as well go create another forum with your own rules la! If you capable confirm can fight with xyz one what.

Wonder who is the more predictable one. Nothing to say den say keep reuse ***********. show something new la I getting bored.

Gangster still wan act england powderful. Hahaha what a pathetic joke. self pwn:s13::s13::s13:

mach0men

You are really a pesky little housefly that buzz around a pile of poo that won't go away.

Rules? When did I set any rules? What i mentioned are all facts by done by a dumbass. A wannabe gangster like yourself who fail to provide any numbers despite starting the taunts now turn the tables? Really , you made my day.

Arguing with a bigot like u really cracks me up. Each sentence you replied made you look more dumb then ever. Go on, I wanna see what else you have other than the senseless and meaningless retorts that you made.

And of course *********** is a tagline for you. It will go with your name till the cows come home.

hotstuff4u

Machoman....do u know what "dong dong..." is ????

oie_dkgZ5w6XRM01_zps5410bf57.gif

dantelogy

You are really a pesky little housefly that buzz around a pile of poo that won't go away.

Rules? When did I set any rules? What i mentioned are all facts by done by a dumbass. A wannabe gangster like yourself who fail to provide any numbers despite starting the taunts now turn the tables? Really , you made my day.

Arguing with a bigot like u really cracks me up. Each sentence you replied made you look more dumb then ever. Go on, I wanna see what else you have other than the senseless and meaningless retorts that you made.

And of course *********** is a tagline for you. It will go with your name till the cows come home.

Why, getting irritated already ah? Then in the first place why keep jjww here. Self pwn noobshit.

Nothing left to defend yourself, resort to name callings and insults. Weak mentality that will never succeed in your life besides hiding behind your keyboard to flex your tiny finger muscles.

Just keep continue inventing names. Maybe you will find a new job with that. :s13:

ten_david197

Funny that you used the term 'bigot'.

Nonsense.

Allahu Akbar is the best in everything.

foo9883

+1 to this thread. Lame PCW.

Look at his posts. All no substance one.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Ok. Enough Squabbling.

Mach0man banned due to accumulated infractions of insulting other people within this thread.

FYI, it takes time to look through Mrsinkie's post because he has too many posts. And we also need to take a look at the context too so that we can make the proper decision.

Hope that clarifies.

Ok. Enough Squabbling.

Mach0man banned due to accumulated infractions of insulting other people within this thread.

FYI, it takes time to look through Mrsinkie's post because he has too many posts. And we also need to take a look at the context too so that we can make the proper decision.

Hope that clarifies.
so long liao got any decision made?

do keep us updated leh

ten_david197

Because so many buay song MrSinkie95 pcw, I noticed he's typing more and even starting threads lol.

Some Honorary Member pcw all the way also people never complain.

runforyourlife

Because so many buay song MrSinkie95 pcw, I noticed he's typing more and even starting threads lol.

Some Honorary Member pcw all the way also people never complain.

In fact a lot of members are doing the same. Posting the laughing pictures in every post, spamming Kenneth's pic in a post, simply posting smileys only, quite hard to put a stop to this.

None of them are wrong to do that and in some it actually reflects what they wanna post.

But if it's blatant pcw just for the sake of upping post count by posting posts with zero relevance or content related replies, imagine the amount of posts the team have to sieve through hahaha:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.