I just tried to log in internet banking for BOC. I got error message saying I am locked out. If i keyed in wrong password, they should prompt incorrect pasword ? anyway I am very sure i keyed in correctly.
I also cannot do FAST transfers to DBS/OCBC/SCB to BOC.
Anybody experiencing same issue ?
same here...perhaps they are doing maintenance..
Ya me too I thot my account kena hacked...
opened a BOC acct today, and notice that... the $500 spend MUST BE FROM MAIN CARD, sup card not counted, omg.
Edit : Just call to enquire, they say it can be combined with sup card, total spend $500 will do.
Today wanna go update my salary crediting account with coy HR, she told me finance side not approve BOC! Tmd... Then she ask me I not tiong right, why open BOC.. Kn......
I have checked with the bank on different occasions and each time, I was told that it must be from the main card, not sup. card. Seems that they are not clear too?
opened a BOC acct today, and notice that... the $500 spend MUST BE FROM MAIN CARD, sup card not counted, omg.
Edit : Just call to enquire, they say it can be combined with sup card, total spend $500 will do.
From where did u read the $500 spend must be from the main card? Thought the TnC say sup card will be aggregated to main card and be counted also.
4.1.1 An Account Holder must successfully charge at least the required minimum amount in all retail transactions, aggregated from any of his/her qualifying BOC Debit Cards and/or Credit Cards in the relevant month, where the Account Holder is the principal cardmember and the MCS Account main account holder. Transactions charged by a supplementary cardmember will be aggregated and consolidated with the transactions
charged under the principal Card Account.

From the china staff who help me open the accounts![]()
Today wanna go update my salary crediting account with coy HR, she told me finance side not approve BOC! Tmd... Then she ask me I not tiong right, why open BOC.. Kn......
btw, is there any apps for BOC SG? only saw for BOC macau etc..
Not for the moment
Screw her dude ! Your best reply to her would be sticking it into one of her hole !
wa sian, lidat want transfer $ urgently, how sia