fortunecat
Yup not accepted. No nets.
So how to use BOC debit card to pay for other banks credit card bill?
boc family card no paywave right?cant see the logo on the card
seems e statement is out on iBanking. Need to go to branch again to become a beta tester![]()
Oooh sweet!
The bank staff said early next month will have revise in the rates, but she dun know what change. Sian
Sent from Note 7 using GAGT
The bank staff said early next month will have revise in the rates, but she dun know what change. Sian
Don't force yourself to spend more unnecessarily just to get that extra percent of interest, it's not worth it.What are some strategic ways to hit $500 spending?
My spending is usually 200-300 per month, not using card.
Any investments that can use up that $500 a month?
What are some strategic ways to hit $500 spending?
My spending is usually 200-300 per month, not using card.
Any investments that can use up that $500 a month?
Ouch... Hope it's good news. Or I'll have to transfer all over to another bank again![]()
Sure is lowered the rates one lah, will be crazy to give even better![]()
hard to say...during bad times..bank interest rate are higher to attract more $$.
Hope so. But it is already one of the highest now, dun see why it will increase further while competitions have not catch up yet
highest but still not many singaporean trust this bank...that's their challenge..
Ppl like me wanna join but sit on the fence first see what are the changes first...
As long as the deposit is guaranteed till the insured amount of $50k still ok la..

fml...just realised my credit card spend for oct short of $110 and my $300+ axs payment today will only take effect about 3 days later![]()
if i go charge my boc credit card $110 today, you guys think can still make it for oct spend?